NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Chris Kunitz
G A Pts
35 33 68
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 9/26/1979
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 31 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Kunitz was credited with two assists in Sunday's win over the Blackhawks.
Analysis: Kunitz has four points in three games after scoring a goal in each of his previous two contests.
Mar. 16 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT2:09 PM 北京时间11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET - Kunitz is dealing with a leg injury.
Analysis: Owners shouldn't be too concerned as the injury doesn't appear to be serious.
Mar. 11 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Chris Kunitz scored two goals, including the game-winner in the second period, as Pittsburgh topped Washington 3-2 on Monday.
Analysis: Kunitz had not scored multiple goals in a game since Jan. 3.
Jan. 28 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - Kunitz matched his career best with his 26th goal of the season in Monday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: With 26 goals in 53 games he's on pace to obliterate his mark of 26 in 82 games in 2011-12.
Jan. 24 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Kunitz matched his season high for points with one goal and two assists in a 6-4 win against the New York Islanders on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh Penguins winger had one goal and one assist in his prior five games.
Jan. 23 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Kunitz recorded his 26th assist of the season in Wednesday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Kunitz has just two points in his last five games after recording nine points in the previous five.
Nov. 30 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Kunitz scored two goals and Marc-Andre Fleury stopped all 21 shots, leading the Pittsburgh Penguins to a 3-0 victory against the Tampa Bay Lightning on Friday.
Analysis: He has four goals and five assists in the last six games.
Nov. 23 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 AM 北京时间12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET - Kunitz scored twice and added an assist in Friday's 4-3 win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Seven of Kunitz's 11 goals have come on home ice. He has 13 points in 13 home games.
Nov. 23 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 AM 北京时间12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET - Kunitz scored twice and added an assist in Friday's 4-3 win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Seven of Kunitz's 11 goals have come on home ice. As long as he stays healthy, Kunitz should surpass his career high of 26 goals set in 2011-12.
Nov. 3 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE12:20 ET - Kunitz scored again in Saturday's 3-0 win at Columbus.
Analysis: Kunitz has now scored in four straight games, giving him eight goals and seven assists in 15 games this season.
Oct. 20 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET19:39 GMT3:39 AM 北京时间12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST23:39 UAE15:39 ET - Kunitz had a goal and two assists in Saturday's 4-3 SO win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Kunitz has reached double digits with 10 points.
Oct. 16 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Kunitz recorded a goal and an assist in Pittsburgh's win over Edmonton on Tuesday.
Analysis: It was the second straight two-point game for Kunitz, whose four assists are tied with three other Penguins for the team's second-highest total.
June 27 6:13 AM PT7:13 AM MT8:13 AM CT9:13 AM ET13:13 GMT9:13 PM 北京时间6:13 AM MST8:13 AM EST17:13 UAE9:13 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins and Kunitz have agreed on a three-year contract extension.
Analysis: The deal, announced Thursday, begins in 2014 and runs through the 2016-17 season. Kunitz has flourished in Pittsburgh while playing with stars Sidney Crosby and Evgeni Malkin. Kunitz led the Penguins with 22 goals this season and was second on the team with 52 points.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Anh 21 0 6 6 1 12 0 0 0 31 0.00
2005-06 Atl 2 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 0 -
2005-06 Anh 67 19 22 41 19 69 5 1 2 149 12.75
2005-06 Tot 69 19 22 41 16 71 5 1 2 149 12.75
2006-07 Anh 81 25 35 60 23 81 11 0 5 180 13.89
2007-08 Anh 82 21 29 50 8 80 7 1 6 196 10.71
2008-09 Anh 62 16 19 35 9 55 3 0 2 139 11.51
2008-09 Pit 20 7 11 18 3 16 3 0 1 39 17.95
2008-09 Tot 82 23 30 53 12 71 6 0 3 178 12.92
2009-10 Pit 50 13 19 32 3 39 2 1 0 131 9.92
2010-11 Pit 66 23 25 48 18 47 7 1 2 133 17.29
2011-12 Pit 82 26 35 61 16 49 6 0 3 230 11.30
2012-13 Pit 48 22 30 52 30 39 9 0 5 113 19.47
2013-14 Pit 78 35 33 68 25 66 13 0 8 218 16.06
Career 659 207 264 471 152 555 66 4 34 1559 13.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 3 5 8 -1 8 0 0 0 34 8.82
2006-07 Anh 13 1 5 6 1 19 0 0 0 28 3.57
2007-08 Anh 6 0 2 2 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
2008-09 Pit 24 1 13 14 3 19 0 0 0 46 2.17
2009-10 Pit 13 4 7 11 3 8 1 0 0 38 10.53
2010-11 Pit 6 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2011-12 Pit 6 2 4 6 -2 8 2 0 0 17 11.76
2012-13 Pit 15 5 5 10 -1 6 3 0 1 32 15.63
2013-14 Pit 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 100 17 41 58 -2 82 6 0 1 226 7.52

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.