NHL Hockey

#12
Eric Staal
G A Pts
9 21 30
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1984
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 13 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 AM 北京时间11:50 AM MST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE13:50 ET - Staal had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four points in three games.
Dec. 30 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Staal had a big night with a pair of scores in Tuesday's 3-2 loss at New Jersey.
Analysis: Staal hadn't scored over his previous nine games. He now has seven goals and 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 7 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)18:14 ET - Staal broke out of a scoring slump with a goal and an assist in Sunday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: The Carolina captain had gone 14 consecutive games since his last goal on Nov. 1.
Oct. 17 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET15:12 GMT11:12 PM 北京时间8:12 AM MST10:12 AM EST19:12 UAE11:12 ET - Staal had a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: He had one point in the first three games.
Sep. 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Staal and Cam Ward aren't worrying now about their uncertain futures with the Carolina Hurricanes. Both players said Tuesday that they're keeping their focus on the things they can control on the ice.
Analysis: Staal will make $9.5 million in the last year of a seven-year deal he signed in September 2008.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Car 81 11 20 31 -6 40 2 1 3 164 6.71
2005-06 Car 82 45 55 100 -8 81 19 4 4 279 16.13
2006-07 Car 82 30 40 70 -6 68 12 1 1 288 10.42
2007-08 Car 82 38 44 82 -2 50 14 0 7 310 12.26
2008-09 Car 82 40 35 75 15 50 14 1 8 372 10.75
2009-10 Car 70 29 41 70 4 68 13 0 5 277 10.47
2010-11 Car 81 33 43 76 -10 72 12 3 8 296 11.15
2011-12 Car 82 24 46 70 -20 48 7 3 3 262 9.16
2012-13 Car 48 18 35 53 5 54 3 1 4 152 11.84
2013-14 Car 79 21 40 61 -13 74 1 2 0 230 9.13
2014-15 Car 77 23 31 54 -13 41 7 0 4 244 9.43
2015-16 Car 54 9 21 30 0 28 1 0 0 134 6.72
Career 900 321 451 772 -54 674 105 16 47 3008 10.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 25 9 19 28 0 8 7 0 1 87 10.34
2008-09 Car 18 10 5 15 -3 4 3 0 1 73 13.70
Career 43 19 24 43 -3 12 10 0 2 160 11.88

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.