NHL Hockey

#26
Thomas Vanek
G A Pts
14 17 31
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 1/19/1984
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vienna, Austria

Latest News
Feb. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Vanek was solid with two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: None of Vanek's 14 goals have come in his last nine games.
Dec. 16 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Vanek scored one of Minnesota's three power-play goals and had three assists, leading the Wild to a 6-2 rout of Vancouver on Tuesday.
Analysis: Vanek ended a six-game point drought. He had nine goals and eight assists in his first 21 contests this season.
Nov. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Vanek scored a goal and added an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: Vanek has nine of his 19 points in the last nine games.
Nov. 13 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Vanek scored his seventh goal of the season against the Hurricanes on Thursday.
Analysis: Vanek has three goals in his last two games after going without one in his previous six contests.
Nov. 11 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Vanek was filthy with two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: Vanek scored once when he put the puck through his legs in astounding fashion as he ended a seven-game goal drought in style.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Buf 81 25 23 48 -11 72 11 0 4 204 12.25
2006-07 Buf 82 43 41 84 47 40 15 0 5 237 18.14
2007-08 Buf 82 36 28 64 -5 64 19 0 9 240 15.00
2008-09 Buf 73 40 24 64 -1 44 20 2 5 211 18.96
2009-10 Buf 71 28 25 53 9 42 10 0 6 182 15.38
2010-11 Buf 80 32 41 73 2 24 11 0 5 238 13.45
2011-12 Buf 78 26 35 61 -6 52 10 0 5 204 12.75
2012-13 Buf 38 20 21 41 -1 20 9 1 2 119 16.81
2013-14 Buf 13 4 5 9 -5 4 1 0 0 50 8.00
2013-14 NYI 47 17 27 44 4 34 5 0 2 137 12.41
2013-14 Mon 18 6 9 15 8 8 2 0 2 61 9.84
2013-14 Tot 78 27 41 68 7 46 8 0 4 248 10.89
2014-15 Min 80 21 31 52 -6 37 5 0 2 171 12.28
2015-16 Min 52 14 17 31 -4 16 4 0 3 100 14.00
Career 795 312 327 639 31 457 122 3 50 2154 14.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Buf 10 2 0 2 -1 6 2 0 0 16 12.50
2006-07 Buf 16 6 4 10 2 10 1 0 2 36 16.67
2009-10 Buf 3 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
2010-11 Buf 7 5 0 5 -7 0 4 0 0 20 25.00
2013-14 Mon 17 5 5 10 -4 4 3 0 0 28 17.86
2014-15 Min 10 0 4 4 -7 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 63 20 14 34 -16 24 10 0 2 129 15.50

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.