NHL Hockey

#20
Ryan Suter
G A Pts
8 43 51
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1985
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Mar. 7 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Suter extended his point streak to six games by scoring a goal in a 4-2 loss to St. Louis on Sunday.
Analysis: The Minnesota defenseman has one goal and six assists during his run. Suter has matched a career high with eight goals this season.
Feb. 16 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET18:35 GMT2:35 AM 北京时间11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST22:35 UAE13:35 ET - Suter had two assists Monday.
Analysis: He has five points in four games.
Feb. 12 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET - Suter had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Suter is up to 35 assists with seven goals.
Nov. 22 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 AM 北京时间4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET - Suter registered a goal and two assists in Saturday's win over Nashville.
Analysis: The goal was just Suter's third this season, but he's recorded 16 assists in what's been another strong season.
Nov. 20 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Suter recorded his 14th assist in Thursday's loss to the Bruins.
Analysis: Suter has eight assists in his last nine games.
Nov. 13 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Suter recorded his 11th and 12th assists for Minnesota on Thursday at Carolina.
Analysis: Suter has only found the back of the net in one game this season for the Wild but has done a nice job of setting others up, per usual.
Oct. 28 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Suter scored his first two goals of the season on Tuesday.
Analysis: He had six assists in his first nine games. Suter is much more of a threat to pass as he equaled his goal total from last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 71 1 15 16 7 66 0 0 0 84 1.19
2006-07 Nsh 82 8 16 24 10 54 1 0 0 87 9.20
2007-08 Nsh 76 7 24 31 3 71 1 0 1 138 5.07
2008-09 Nsh 82 7 38 45 -16 73 3 0 3 143 4.90
2009-10 Nsh 82 4 33 37 4 48 2 0 1 125 3.20
2010-11 Nsh 70 4 35 39 20 54 1 0 1 115 3.48
2011-12 Nsh 79 7 39 46 15 30 3 1 1 134 5.22
2012-13 Min 48 4 28 32 2 24 3 0 1 91 4.40
2013-14 Min 82 8 35 43 15 34 3 0 0 150 5.33
2014-15 Min 77 2 36 38 7 48 1 0 1 150 1.33
2015-16 Min 82 8 43 51 10 30 3 1 2 188 4.26
Career 831 60 342 402 77 532 21 2 11 1405 4.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 11.11
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 1 5 6 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 -3 4 1 0 0 30 3.33
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 1 6 7 -5 4 1 0 0 29 3.45
2014-15 Min 10 0 3 3 -8 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Min 6 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 73 5 21 26 -19 34 2 0 0 141 3.55

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.