NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#77
Jeff Carter
G A Pts
27 23 50
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 1/1/1985
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 4 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Carter had a pair of assists Monday night but extended his lengthy goal scoring drought in Los Angeles' 5-3 home loss to Chicago.
Analysis: Carter has a team-best 20 goals, reaching that mark for the seventh consecutive season, but he has three assists in his last seven games. The Kings are 1-6-0 in that stretch and have scored a total of six goals.
Jan. 17 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Carter tallied his 17th goal in Thursday's win over the Blues.
Analysis: Carter has four goals and two assists over his last six games.
Jan. 10 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET16:42 GMT12:42 AM 北京时间9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST20:42 UAE11:42 ET - Carter continued his surge for the Kings in a 4-2 victory over the Bruins on Saturday night.
Analysis: Carter scored once to give him 16 points in a red-hot 14-game stretch.
Dec. 15 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Carter had a goal and two assists in Saturday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: He has five points in his last two games.
Dec. 12 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Jeff Carter scored the tiebreaking goal midway through the third period and the Los Angeles Kings beat the Toronto Maple Leafs 3-1 Wednesday night for their fifth straight victory.
Analysis: Carter also had an assist after going six games without feeding a teammate for a score.
Dec. 4 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Carter scored a second-period goal in the Kings' 3-2 (SO) win over the Ducks on Tuesday.
Analysis: With the win, Los Angeles has earned a point in 13 of their last 14 games.
Nov. 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET5:09 GMT1:09 PM 北京时间10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE1:09 ET - The Los Angeles Kings have activated Carter and moved goalie Jonathan Quick to the injured list.
Analysis: The Kings made the moves Monday before their game at Vancouver. Carter hasn't played since Oct. 30, missing 10 games with a foot injury. He was the Western Conference's top goal-scorer last season. He has five goals and four assists in 14 games this season.
Oct. 10 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE13:48 ET - Carter had two goals, including the winning score in overtime, as the Kings topped Ottawa 4-3 in overtime on Wednesday.
Analysis: Carter, who also had an assist against the Senators, leads the team with four goals through four games.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.