NHL Hockey

#77
Jeff Carter
G A Pts
13 22 35
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 1/1/1985
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Carter had an assist in Tuesday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: He has a goal and three assists in his last three.
Jan. 17 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 AM 北京时间12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET - Carter had a goal and an assist in Saturday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Carter scored just his second goal since Dec. 11.
Dec. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET6:17 GMT2:17 PM 北京时间11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST10:17 UAE1:17 ET - Carter scored the decisive goal in a 2-1 victory over Toronto on Thursday night, his return from a five-game absence.
Analysis: The Los Angeles Kings forward was dealing with an upper-body injury.
Dec. 2 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Carter registered his 13th assist Tuesday against Vancouver.
Analysis: Carter also has 10 goals for a team-high 23 points.
Nov. 29 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Carter scored his 10th goal against Chicago on Saturday.
Analysis: Carter has three goals in his last nine games after scoring seven in the previous nine.
Nov. 21 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Carter scored both L.A. goals in Friday's loss at Detroit.
Analysis: Carter hadn't found the back of the net in any of the last four games, so Friday's output is certainly a good sign.
Nov. 8 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET19:04 GMT3:04 AM 北京时间12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST23:04 UAE14:04 ET - Carter had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Carter has nine points in his last seven games.
Nov. 1 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET - Carter scored the winning goal in overtime of Los Angeles' seventh straight victory on Saturday.
Analysis: Carter's goal, which capped a 4-3 win over Nashville, was his fourth to go with four assists in the last five games.
Oct. 23 7:46 AM PT8:46 AM MT9:46 AM CT10:46 AM ET14:46 GMT10:46 PM 北京时间7:46 AM MST9:46 AM EST18:46 UAE10:46 ET - Carter scored twice and had two assists as the Kings beat San Jose 4-1 for their third straight victory Thursday.
Analysis: Carter had two goals in the first five games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 81 23 19 42 10 40 6 2 7 189 12.17
2006-07 Phi 62 14 23 37 -17 48 3 2 1 215 6.51
2007-08 Phi 82 29 24 53 6 55 7 2 5 260 11.15
2008-09 Phi 82 46 38 84 23 68 13 4 12 342 13.45
2009-10 Phi 74 33 28 61 2 38 11 2 6 319 10.34
2010-11 Phi 80 36 30 66 27 39 8 0 7 335 10.75
2011-12 Cls 39 15 10 25 -11 14 8 0 1 130 11.54
2011-12 LA 16 6 3 9 -1 2 2 0 1 54 11.11
2011-12 Tot 55 21 13 34 -12 16 10 0 2 184 11.41
2012-13 LA 48 26 7 33 0 16 8 0 8 133 19.55
2013-14 LA 72 27 23 50 8 44 8 1 5 256 10.55
2014-15 LA 82 28 34 62 7 28 10 1 5 218 12.84
2015-16 LA 46 13 22 35 9 10 2 1 3 132 9.85
Career 764 296 261 557 63 402 86 15 61 2583 11.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 6 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Phi 17 6 5 11 0 12 3 0 1 72 8.33
2008-09 Phi 6 1 0 1 -2 8 0 0 0 30 3.33
2009-10 Phi 12 5 2 7 -5 2 2 0 1 51 9.80
2010-11 Phi 6 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2011-12 LA 20 8 5 13 0 4 4 0 3 54 14.81
2012-13 LA 18 6 7 13 6 14 1 0 0 56 10.71
2013-14 LA 26 10 15 25 5 4 4 0 1 73 13.70
Career 111 37 35 72 -3 56 15 0 6 364 10.16

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.