NHL Hockey

#23
Dustin Brown
G A Pts
11 17 28
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/4/1984
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ithaca, New York

Latest News
Mar. 18 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET15:05 GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST19:05 UAE11:05 ET - Brown had a goal with an assist Thursday against the Rangers.
Analysis: He has a goal in three straight games after going without one in the previous 15.
Feb. 9 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 AM 北京时间8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET - Brown had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 'Boston Massacre' of the Bruins.
Analysis: Brown has five points in his last three games.
Feb. 3 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Brown recorded a pair of goals in Tuesday's 6-2 win at Arizona.
Analysis: It's the first multi-goal effort of the season for the Los Angeles captain, who had just four over his first 46 games but has scored three in his past four.
Dec. 30 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Brown scored a goal and added two assists in Tuesday's 5-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: It was just his fourth goal of the season but he now has 10 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 LA 31 1 4 5 0 16 0 0 0 40 2.50
2005-06 LA 79 14 14 28 -10 80 6 0 2 159 8.81
2006-07 LA 81 17 29 46 -21 54 13 0 1 195 8.72
2007-08 LA 78 33 27 60 -13 55 12 2 4 219 15.07
2008-09 LA 80 24 29 53 -15 64 7 0 6 292 8.22
2009-10 LA 82 24 32 56 -6 41 7 0 3 248 9.68
2010-11 LA 82 28 29 57 17 67 7 0 2 228 12.28
2011-12 LA 82 22 32 54 18 53 9 1 6 214 10.28
2012-13 LA 46 18 11 29 6 22 8 0 1 142 12.68
2013-14 LA 79 15 12 27 7 66 1 0 2 195 7.69
2014-15 LA 82 11 16 27 -17 26 1 0 3 189 5.82
2015-16 LA 82 11 17 28 -5 30 2 0 0 218 5.05
Career 884 218 252 470 -39 574 73 3 30 2339 9.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 1 4 5 -7 6 1 0 0 15 6.67
2010-11 LA 6 1 1 2 -3 6 1 0 0 10 10.00
2011-12 LA 20 8 12 20 16 34 1 2 3 59 13.56
2012-13 LA 18 3 1 4 2 8 2 0 0 31 9.68
2013-14 LA 26 6 8 14 7 22 1 0 2 64 9.38
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 81 19 27 46 13 80 6 2 5 182 10.44

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.