NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
19 17 36
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 21 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET - Parise scored two goals against Detroit on Tuesday in a losing effort.
Analysis: Parise now has scored in four straight and has 19 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)19:25 ET - Parise scored his 16th goal in Saturday's win against the Coyotes.
Analysis: Parise continues to excel at home where he has nine goals and 11 assists in 19 games. He hasn't been quite as productive on the road with seven goals and six assists in 18 contests.
Jan. 6 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 AM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET - Parise has returned to the Minnesota Wild, still saddened by the death of his father but eager for a respite on the ice.
Analysis: Parise practiced with the team Friday and said he plans to play Saturday against the Nashville Predators. His dad, former NHL player J.P. Parise, died Wednesday after a long bout with lung cancer. Parise has missed the last two games to be with his family.
Dec. 21 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Parise scored two goals and added an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Parise turned in his third three-point effort of the season.
Dec. 6 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE12:20 ET - Parise had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals with five assists in his last four games.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Parise had three assists in Minnesota's win over Dallas on Friday.
Analysis: Parise has not gone consecutive games without a point since Oct. 19. Friday marked his first three-assist game since 2011.
Nov. 25 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Parise scored in Monday's win over Florida.
Analysis: He's scored four goals in four games.
Nov. 5 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET - Zach Parise scored two goals in his return to the lineup Sunday, a 4-3 overtime victory over Winnipeg.
Analysis: The Minnesota Wild's star forward suffered a concussion during a 4-1 defeat to Pittsburgh on Nov. 4 and had missed five consecutive games.
Oct. 26 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET18:21 GMT2:21 AM 北京时间11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST22:21 UAE14:21 ET - Parise had a goal and an assist, and Minnesota routed the Tampa Bay Lightning 7-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Parise, who has a team-high seven points, leads the league with 6.0 shots per game.
Oct. 12 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE15:44 ET - Parise scored his second goal in Saturday's win at Colorado.
Analysis: Parise has two goals and two assists through his first two contests.
Oct. 10 7:34 AM PT8:34 AM MT9:34 AM CT10:34 AM ET14:34 GMT10:34 PM 北京时间7:34 AM MST9:34 AM EST18:34 UAE10:34 ET - Parise picked up a goal and two assists in Minnesota's 6-0 season-opening victory over Colorado.
Analysis: He had 29 goals and 27 assists last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 81 14 18 32 -1 28 2 0 5 133 10.53
2006-07 NJ 82 31 31 62 -3 30 9 0 7 247 12.55
2007-08 NJ 81 32 33 65 13 25 10 1 8 266 12.03
2008-09 NJ 82 45 49 94 30 24 14 0 8 364 12.36
2009-10 NJ 81 38 44 82 24 32 9 1 5 347 10.95
2010-11 NJ 13 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 49 6.12
2011-12 NJ 82 31 38 69 -5 32 7 3 3 293 10.58
2012-13 Min 48 18 20 38 2 16 7 0 4 182 9.89
2013-14 Min 67 29 27 56 10 30 14 1 5 245 11.84
2014-15 Min 40 19 17 36 7 27 7 0 1 156 12.18
Career 657 260 280 540 76 250 79 6 47 2282 11.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 9 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2006-07 NJ 11 7 3 10 4 8 2 0 1 45 15.56
2007-08 NJ 5 1 4 5 -5 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2008-09 NJ 7 3 3 6 2 2 1 0 1 29 10.34
2009-10 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 1 0 20 5.00
2011-12 NJ 24 8 7 15 -8 4 3 0 1 87 9.20
2012-13 Min 5 1 0 1 -7 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Min 13 4 10 14 -3 6 2 0 1 49 8.16
Career 79 26 32 58 -17 26 9 1 4 288 9.03

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.