NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#10
Mike Richards
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-11 Born: 2/11/1985
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Kenora, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:35 AM PT8:35 AM MT9:35 AM CT10:35 AM ET15:35 GMT11:35 PM 北京时间8:35 AM MST10:35 AM EST19:35 UAE10:35 ET - Richards had two assists in a 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Richards has five points in his last three games.
Dec. 3 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 AM 北京时间10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE12:37 ET - Richards had two assists against the Blues on Monday.
Analysis: He has four points in four games.
Nov. 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Richards had a goal and two assists in the Los Angeles Kings' 5-1 victory over the Vancouver Canucks on Saturday night.
Analysis: The goal was the third in as many games for Richards, who also has eight points in his last four contests.
Nov. 8 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Richards tallied a goal and an assist in Thursday's 2-0 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Richards now has four goals and four assists in his last seven games. He is second on the team with 13 points.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.