NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#26
Anthony Stewart
G A Pts
- - -
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/5/1985
Position: RWWeight: 230 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 4 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 AM 北京时间8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET - Stewart scored two goals Saturday in a 4-3 OT loss to Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Stewart is up to nine goals and 10 assists for the season.
Oct. 25 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 AM 北京时间7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET - Stewart returned for Friday's 3-0 win over Chicago.
Analysis: Stewart was out of Tuesday's 3-2 shootout loss to Ottawa with a lower body injury. He has two goals in nine games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Fla 10 2 1 3 2 2 1 0 0 16 12.50
2006-07 Fla 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2007-08 Fla 26 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 21 0.00
2008-09 Fla 59 2 5 7 -6 34 0 0 0 56 3.57
2010-11 Atl 80 14 25 39 -10 55 5 0 2 141 9.93
2011-12 Car 77 9 11 20 -2 30 0 0 1 64 14.06
Career 262 27 44 71 -16 123 6 0 3 306 8.82


w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.