NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#18
Patrick Eaves
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1984
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 AM 北京时间8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET - Eaves missed his first game Dec. 4 after he broke his ankle while blocking a shot Tuesday in a loss to Toronto.
Analysis: Eaves is expected to be out 4-to-6 weeks
Nov. 14 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 AM 北京时间8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET - Eaves returned Thursday after missing three games.
Analysis: The Dallas winger had a foot injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Ott 58 20 9 29 7 22 5 1 4 100 20.00
2006-07 Ott 73 14 18 32 1 36 3 1 1 130 10.77
2007-08 Ott 26 4 6 10 0 6 1 0 1 59 6.78
2007-08 Car 11 1 4 5 -2 4 1 0 0 22 4.55
2007-08 Tot 37 5 10 15 -2 10 2 0 1 81 6.17
2008-09 Car 74 6 8 14 7 31 1 1 1 115 5.22
2009-10 Det 65 12 10 22 0 26 0 1 1 120 10.00
2010-11 Det 63 13 7 20 -2 14 2 1 1 108 12.04
2011-12 Det 10 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 24 0.00
2012-13 Det 34 2 6 8 -1 4 0 0 1 42 4.76
2013-14 Det 25 2 3 5 -4 2 1 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Nsh 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Tot 30 2 3 5 -7 2 1 0 0 53 3.77
2014-15 Dal 19 3 5 8 3 4 0 0 0 26 11.54
Career 463 77 77 154 6 151 14 5 10 799 9.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Ott 10 1 0 1 -3 10 0 0 0 20 5.00
2006-07 Ott 7 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2008-09 Car 18 1 2 3 -1 13 0 0 0 21 4.76
2009-10 Det 8 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2010-11 Det 11 3 1 4 1 6 0 0 0 17 17.65
2012-13 Det 13 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 67 6 7 13 -7 37 0 0 0 95 6.32

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.