NHL Hockey

#21
Loui Eriksson
G A Pts
16 24 40
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1985
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 16 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET17:49 GMT1:49 AM 北京时间10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST21:49 UAE12:49 ET - Eriksson had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has three points in two games after not recording any in the previous three.
Jan. 14 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Eriksson snapped a three-game point drought with his 15th goal of the season in Wednesday's 3-2 loss at Philadelphia.
Analysis: He has scored just two goals in his last 10 games, but he does have five assists in that stretch.
Dec. 5 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Eriksson recorded two assists in Friday's loss at Calgary.
Analysis: Eriksson hasn't scored in six games since his Nov. 19 hat trick but has an assist in four straight.
Nov. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Eriksson turned in his third career hat trick Thursday against Minnesota.
Analysis: It's already the third multi-goal game this season for Eriksson, who scored twice Nov. 3 and Oct. 12.
Nov. 18 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Eriksson scored his sixth goal Tuesday against the Sharks.
Analysis: Eriksson ranks third on the team with 14 points.
Oct. 12 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET - Eriksson had two power-play goals Monday.
Analysis: Eriksson had been blanked with no points in his first two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Dal 59 6 13 19 -3 18 2 0 0 78 7.69
2007-08 Dal 69 14 17 31 5 28 4 0 0 120 11.67
2008-09 Dal 82 36 27 63 14 14 7 1 4 178 20.22
2009-10 Dal 82 29 42 71 -4 26 6 2 4 214 13.55
2010-11 Dal 79 27 46 73 10 8 10 1 6 179 15.08
2011-12 Dal 82 26 45 71 18 12 5 2 3 187 13.90
2012-13 Dal 48 12 17 29 -9 8 2 1 3 104 11.54
2013-14 Bos 61 10 27 37 14 6 2 0 2 115 8.70
2014-15 Bos 81 22 25 47 1 14 6 0 4 169 13.02
2015-16 Bos 52 16 24 40 11 6 8 1 2 108 14.81
Career 695 198 283 481 57 140 52 8 28 1452 13.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Dal 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2007-08 Dal 18 4 4 8 1 8 1 0 0 31 12.90
2013-14 Bos 12 2 3 5 1 4 1 0 0 24 8.33
Career 34 6 8 14 2 12 2 0 0 62 9.68

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.