NHL Hockey

#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
19 26 45
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Bergeron stayed hot on Tuesday with another goal in a 4-1 win at Montreal.
Analysis: He has three goals in the last two games after going three straight without one.
Jan. 17 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 AM 北京时间12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET - Bergeron scored twice in Saturday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Bergeron went the previous three games without a point.
Jan. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Bergeron had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 3-2 loss to Washington.
Analysis: Bergeron has come through with six goals and an assist in his last eight games.
Dec. 30 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Bergeron had two goals in Tuesday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Bergeron had three goals in his previous eight combined.
Dec. 19 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET16:39 GMT12:39 AM 北京时间9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST20:39 UAE11:39 ET - Bergeron scored twice Friday.
Analysis: He has three goals and six assists during a seven-game point streak.
Nov. 22 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET20:26 GMT4:26 AM 北京时间1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST0:26 UAE (+1)15:26 ET - Bergeron assisted on Brad Marchand's goal, extending his point streak to seven games Saturday.
Analysis: Bergeron has eight points in his run.
Nov. 20 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Bergeron was credited with his 11th assist in Thursday's win against Minnesota.
Analysis: Bergeron has three goals and four assists during a six-game point streak.
Nov. 18 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Bergeron scored for the third time in four games Tuesday against San Jose.
Analysis: Bergeron is up to seven goals in addition to his 10th assists for 17 points on the season.
Nov. 9 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE11:58 ET - Bergeron had a goal with an assist Sunday.
Analysis: He's recorded four goals and eight assists over a 10-game stretch.
Oct. 18 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 PM 北京时间9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET - Bergeron scored twice in the last 11 minutes to lift the Boston Bruins to a 5-3 victory over the Arizona Coyotes on Saturday night.
Analysis: Bergeron added an assist and has five points this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 71 16 23 39 5 22 7 0 2 133 12.03
2005-06 Bos 81 31 42 73 3 22 12 1 6 310 10.00
2006-07 Bos 77 22 48 70 -28 26 14 0 6 224 9.82
2007-08 Bos 10 3 4 7 2 2 2 0 0 24 12.50
2008-09 Bos 64 8 31 39 2 16 1 1 1 155 5.16
2009-10 Bos 73 19 33 52 6 28 0 1 4 184 10.33
2010-11 Bos 80 22 35 57 20 26 3 2 4 211 10.43
2011-12 Bos 81 22 42 64 36 20 5 2 3 191 11.52
2012-13 Bos 42 10 22 32 24 18 2 0 3 125 8.00
2013-14 Bos 80 30 32 62 38 43 7 1 7 243 12.35
2014-15 Bos 81 23 32 55 2 44 4 1 4 234 9.83
2015-16 Bos 52 19 26 45 8 30 9 1 4 181 10.50
Career 792 225 370 595 118 297 66 10 44 2215 10.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 7 1 3 4 5 0 0 0 1 20 5.00
2008-09 Bos 11 0 5 5 3 11 0 0 0 22 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 4 7 11 4 2 0 0 1 37 10.81
2010-11 Bos 23 6 14 20 15 28 0 2 1 67 8.96
2011-12 Bos 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 9 6 15 2 13 4 0 2 71 12.68
2013-14 Bos 12 3 6 9 1 4 0 0 0 40 7.50
Career 95 23 43 66 30 66 4 2 5 275 8.36

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.