NHL Hockey

#6
Shea Weber
G A Pts
20 31 51
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 8/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 236 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
May 5 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET5:04 GMT1:04 PM 北京时间10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE1:04 ET2:04 BRT - Washington's Alex Ovechkin, the New York Islanders' John Tavares and Weber are the finalists for the Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award.
Analysis: Messier selected the finalists Wednesday and will pick the winner. The winner will be announced June 22 during the NHL Awards in Las Vegas. Ovechkin, Tavares and Weber are team captains.
Apr. 3 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET19:29 BRT - Weber scored his 19th goal on Saturday.
Analysis: He snapped a three-game point drought.
Mar. 2 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 AM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE13:20 ET15:20 BRT - Weber had a goal and two assists and the Nashville Predators beat the Dallas Stars 5-3 Tuesday night.
Analysis: He had been out the previous three games with a lower-body injury.
Feb. 24 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET18:23 BRT - Weber missed a third straight game in Saturday's win over St. Louis.
Analysis: The standout defenseman is dealing with a lower-body injury and remains day-to-day.
Dec. 22 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)15:52 ET18:52 BRT - Weber stayed hot with a goal and two assists in Monday's rout of Montreal.
Analysis: The standout d-man now has six points over the last three games and 10 goals this season, third-most among NHL blueliners.
Dec. 6 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET21:05 BRT - Weber netted his first career hat trick in Saturday's overtime loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Weber broke out of an offensive slump in a big way. The star defenseman had recorded just three assists over his previous eight contests.
Dec. 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Weber matched a career high with three assists in a 5-2 win over Arizona on Tuesday.
Analysis: The performance ended a six-game point drought for the Nashville Predators captain.
Nov. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Weber had a power-play goal in Tuesday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: It was the star defensemen's third in five games, all coming with the Preds on the man advantage.
Oct. 21 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET19:54 BRT - Weber scored his first goal of the season on Tuesday.
Analysis: He added his third assist of the season during a 5-4 win over Tampa Bay.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 28 2 8 10 8 42 2 0 1 46 4.35
2006-07 Nsh 79 17 23 40 13 60 6 0 2 152 11.18
2007-08 Nsh 54 6 14 20 -6 49 5 0 2 152 3.95
2008-09 Nsh 81 23 30 53 1 80 10 1 4 251 9.16
2009-10 Nsh 78 16 27 43 0 36 7 0 3 222 7.21
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 32 48 7 56 6 1 3 254 6.30
2011-12 Nsh 78 19 30 49 21 46 10 2 1 230 8.26
2012-13 Nsh 48 9 19 28 -2 48 3 0 1 124 7.26
2013-14 Nsh 79 23 33 56 -2 52 12 0 4 195 11.79
2014-15 Nsh 78 15 30 45 15 72 5 1 2 237 6.33
2015-16 Nsh 78 20 31 51 -7 27 14 0 1 189 10.58
Career 763 166 277 443 48 568 80 5 24 2052 8.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 4 2 0 2 -3 8 1 0 0 4 50.00
2006-07 Nsh 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2009-10 Nsh 6 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 Nsh 12 3 2 5 3 8 2 0 0 38 7.89
2011-12 Nsh 10 2 1 3 -1 9 1 0 0 33 6.06
2014-15 Nsh 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 10 3 4 7 -4 12 1 0 2 22 13.64
Career 55 13 15 28 -6 51 5 0 2 131 9.92

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.