NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#6
Shea Weber
G A Pts
23 33 56
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 8/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 28 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE12:18 ET - Weber, Boston's Zdeno Chara and Chicago's Duncan Keith are finalists for the Norris Trophy, given annually to the NHL's best defenseman.
Analysis: Weber had 33 assists and led all blue-liners with 23 goals. The captain of the Predators was a finalist in 2011 and 2012 but has never won the award before.
Apr. 14 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Weber scored his 23rd goal in Sunday's finale against Minnesota.
Analysis: Weber's 23 goals match his single-season best from 2008-09.
Apr. 9 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Weber extended his point streak to four games with his 32nd assist in Tuesday's shootout loss at Dallas.
Analysis: Weber has six goals and seven assists over his last 14 games.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Weber scored twice to help Nashville breeze past Buffalo 6-1 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Weber has a pair of multigoal efforts over his last four games.
Mar. 22 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET15:19 GMT11:19 PM 北京时间8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST19:19 UAE11:19 ET - Weber scored twice, including the go-ahead goal late in the third period and the Predators escaped with a 6-5 victory over the Calgary Flames.
Analysis: Weber's 18th goal tied him with Ottawa's Erik Karlsson for second in the NHL among defensemen, one back of Winnipeg's Dustin Byfuglien.
Mar. 12 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - In Tuesday's game versus Buffalo, Shea Weber had a goal and an assist, helping Nashville rally to a 4-1 victory.
Analysis: The second period goal snapped a nine-game streak without a score for Weber.
Feb. 1 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Weber scored two goals, including the game-winner at 1:29 of overtime, and the Predators rallied late in beating the New Jersey Devils 3-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: The Nashville captain has five goals and four assists in his last nine games.
Jan. 30 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET18:18 GMT2:18 AM 北京时间11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST22:18 UAE13:18 ET - Weber is day to day with an upper-body injury and did not skate Thursday in Nashville's first practice since the defenseman was hurt.
Analysis: Weber left Tuesday night's 4-3 win at Winnipeg 3:28 into the third period and did not return. He is the Predators' second-leading scorer with 36 points, and he also is an alternate captain for the Canadian hockey team for the Sochi Olympics.
Jan. 15 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Weber snapped a season long-matching six-game goal-less drought with his 11th of the season in Tuesday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: Weber had been without a point in three straight contests after recording seven points over the previous four.
Jan. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Weber scored and had an assist Thursday in a loss to Boston.
Analysis: He has 11 points in his last 10 games.
Nov. 28 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 AM 北京时间7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET - Weber is day to day after getting hit in the face by a puck late in the second period of a 3-0 loss to the Edmonton Oilers on Thursday night.
Analysis: Weber dropped to the ice at 15:24 of the second after being hit by a puck near his right eye. The defenseman got up and skated immediately to the locker room and did not return with what team officials called an upper-body injury. He came into the game tied with Erik Karlsson of Ottawa, Torey Krug of Boston and Michael Stone of Phoenix for the most goals among NHL defensemen with seven. Weber is the only defenseman leading his team in goals.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 28 2 8 10 8 42 2 0 1 46 4.35
2006-07 Nsh 79 17 23 40 13 60 6 0 2 152 11.18
2007-08 Nsh 54 6 14 20 -6 49 5 0 2 152 3.95
2008-09 Nsh 81 23 30 53 1 80 10 1 4 251 9.16
2009-10 Nsh 78 16 27 43 0 36 7 0 3 222 7.21
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 32 48 7 56 6 1 3 254 6.30
2011-12 Nsh 78 19 30 49 21 46 10 2 1 230 8.26
2012-13 Nsh 48 9 19 28 -2 48 3 0 1 124 7.26
2013-14 Nsh 79 23 33 56 -2 52 12 0 4 195 11.79
Career 607 131 216 347 40 469 61 4 21 1626 8.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 4 2 0 2 -3 8 1 0 0 4 50.00
2006-07 Nsh 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2009-10 Nsh 6 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 Nsh 12 3 2 5 3 8 2 0 0 38 7.89
2011-12 Nsh 10 2 1 3 -1 9 1 0 0 33 6.06
Career 43 10 10 20 -2 37 4 0 0 107 9.35

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.