Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#50
Corey Crawford
W GAA Sv%
32 2.27 0.924
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/31/1984
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 27 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE15:38 ET - Blackhawks coach Joel Quenneville said Crawford will start Game 1 of the team's second-round series against the Minnesota Wild.
Analysis: Crawford was shaky early in the Blackhawks' six-game win over Nashville in the opening round and lost the starting job to backup Scott Darling. The Wild and Blackhawks will meet in the postseason for the third straight year, and in the second round for the second straight time.
Apr. 16 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET16:27 GMT12:27 AM 北京时间9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST20:27 UAE12:27 ET - Chicago coach Joel Quenneville is going back to Crawford for Game 2 against the Nashville Predators, and he says it was an easy decision. Quenneville announced Thursday that Crawford will start Friday night after being yanked Wednesday night after the first period.
Analysis: Crawford gave up three goals on 12 shots. Scott Darling stopped all 42 shots he faced in his postseason debut over 67 minutes, 44 seconds in a 4-3 double overtime win Wednesday night. Crawford went 32-20-5 during the regular season for Chicago, which split the Jennings Trophy with Montreal and Carey Price, allowing the fewest goals in the NHL with 189. The goalie ranked sixth in the NHL with a .924 save percentage and 11th with a 2.27 goals against average.
Apr. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET - Crawford was pulled after the first period of the Blackhawks' Game 1 against Nashville and replaced by Scott Darling.
Analysis: Crawford gave up three goals on 12 shots in the first period against Nashville. He went 32-20-5 during the regular season for Chicago, which split the Jennings Trophy with Montreal and Carey Price, allowing the fewest goals in the NHL with 189.
Apr. 6 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Crawford made 31 saves for the Blackhawks on Sunday.
Analysis: Crawford was left singing the 'Blues' after entering the contest 11-0-2 in 13 career home starts against them, including three in the playoffs.
Mar. 30 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Crawford made 31 saves for the Blackhawks on Sunday.
Analysis: Crawford improved to 4-0-0 at Winnipeg so he enjoys playing in the "Gateway to the West."
Mar. 22 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 AM 北京时间4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET - Crawford made 25 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Crawford was once a Stanley Cup hero and now he's just an average-looking goalie for the 'Hawks.
Mar. 18 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Crawford finished with 38 saves in Tuesday's 4-1 win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Crawford is 6-0-1 with a 1.13 GAA in his last seven starts.
Mar. 15 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 AM 北京时间5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)20:01 ET - Crawford made 33 saves to help the Chicago Blackhawks beat the San Jose Sharks 6-2 on Saturday.
Analysis: Crawford is 5-0-1 with a 1.16 goals-against average in his last six starts.
Mar. 13 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)18:47 ET - Crawford needed to make just 17 saves for a 2-1 win at Arizona on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks goaltender is 4-0-1 with a 0.99 goals-against average in his last five games.
Mar. 9 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET16:13 GMT12:13 AM 北京时间9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST20:13 UAE12:13 ET - In Sunday's 1-0 overtime loss to the Rangers, Crawford finished with 35 saves after stopping a career-high 46 shots Friday night in a 2-1 shootout win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Crawford has a 0.98 goals-against average while going 3-0-1 in his last four games.
Mar. 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Crawford made a career-high 46 saves in a 2-1 shootout win over Edmonton on Friday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks netminder has posted a 0.98 goals-against average in three consecutive wins.
Feb. 27 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Crawford needed only 20 saves to pick up his second shutout in a 3-0 win at Florida.
Analysis: Crawford had given up eight goals on 44 shots while losing his previous two starts.
Jan. 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Crawford finished with 30 saves in Sunday's 5-4 OT win over Dallas.
Analysis: While Crawford improved to 15-7-2, he's posted an ugly 3.68 GAA in his last five starts.
Jan. 3 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Crawford, Patrick Kane, Jonathan Toews, Duncan Keith and Brent Seabrook earned spots in the All-Star Game on Saturday based on fan voting. The only non-Chicago All-Star in the group is Buffalo Sabres center Zemgus Girgensons, who was the leading vote-getter in the six-week campaign with 1,574,896.
Analysis: Crawford finished fifth overall with 1,099,504 votes. The All-Star game, the NHL's first in three years, will be held on Jan. 25 in Columbus, Ohio. The remaining roster of players will be announced on Jan. 10.
Dec. 21 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Crawford returned in defeat Saturday.
Analysis: Crawford made 17 saves in his first action since he injured himself leaving a concert on Dec. 1 at Chicago's famed House of Blues.
Dec. 2 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET23:48 GMT7:48 AM 北京时间4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST3:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET - Crawford hurt his left foot when he missed a step while leaving a recent concert and is expected to be sidelined two to three weeks.
Analysis: Crawford says he is "pretty embarrassed about it, frustrated." He says he won't talk about the details and is focused on returning quickly. Crawford was off to a strong start before the injury, going 12-5-1 with a 1.87 goals-against average and a .929 save percentage.
Nov. 10 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Crawford stopped 32 of 34 shots to help Chicago get past San Jose 5-2 on Sunday.
Analysis: Crawford has been sharp with a 5-3-1 record and 1.75 goals-against average in nine starts.
Nov. 5 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE13:16 ET - Crawford made 28 saves in his 11th NHL shutout as the Blackhawks ended a two-game losing streak with a 5-0 victory over the Montreal Canadiens on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Healthy again, Crawford has a 1.54 goals-against average in seven games.
Oct. 21 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET - The Blackhawks is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Antti Raanta will start in his place.
Oct. 19 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 AM 北京时间11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET - Crawford made 19 saves in a 2-1 overtime win over Nashville on Saturday night.
Analysis: Crawford is off to a strong start, having gone 3-0-1 with a 1.66 goals-against average in four games.
Oct. 10 7:28 AM PT8:28 AM MT9:28 AM CT10:28 AM ET14:28 GMT10:28 PM 北京时间7:28 AM MST9:28 AM EST18:28 UAE10:28 ET - Crawford saved 32 of 34 shots Thursday against the Stars.
Analysis: He took home No. 1 Star of the Game honors after a magnificent performance in Chicago's season-opening shootout win. Crawford ranked ninth in the NHL last year with a 2.26 goals against average.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Chi 2 86 3.49 0 0 1 - 0 0 5 41 0.878
2007-08 Chi 5 224 2.14 1 2 0 - 1 1 8 112 0.929
2009-10 Chi 1 59 3.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 35 0.914
2010-11 Chi 57 3336 2.30 33 18 6 - 6 4 128 1545 0.917
2011-12 Chi 57 3218 2.72 30 17 7 - 1 0 146 1507 0.903
2012-13 Chi 30 1760 1.94 19 5 5 - 1 3 57 769 0.926
2013-14 Chi 59 3395 2.26 32 16 10 - 3 2 128 1533 0.917
2014-15 Chi 57 3332 2.27 32 20 5 - 4 2 126 1661 0.924
Career 268 15412 2.34 147 79 34 0 17 12 601 7203 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Chi 1 15 3.75 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 7 0.857
2010-11 Chi 7 435 2.21 3 4 0 - 0 1 16 218 0.927
2011-12 Chi 6 395 2.58 2 4 0 - 0 0 17 159 0.893
2012-13 Chi 23 1503 1.84 16 7 0 - 2 1 46 674 0.932
2013-14 Chi 19 1233 2.53 11 8 0 - 3 1 52 590 0.912
2014-15 Chi 13 806 2.53 8 4 0 - 1 1 34 417 0.918
Career 69 4391 2.27 40 27 0 0 6 4 166 2065 0.920

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.