NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#22
Chris Thorburn
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 6/3/1983
Position: RWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET - Thorburn returned Wednesday after missing three games.
Analysis: The Winnipeg forward had been dealing with an upper-body injury.
Jan. 17 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Thorburn had two assists in a 5-2 win over Calgary on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Winnipeg Jets forward has seven points this season - all assists - and had two in his prior 14 games.
Dec. 3 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Thorburn recorded his first two points of the season with two assists Monday against the Rangers.
Analysis: He's played in 19 games this season.
Oct. 16 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET5:09 GMT1:09 PM 北京时间10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE1:09 ET - Thorburn is on injured reserve with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: He's considered day-to-day.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Buf 2 0 1 1 -1 7 0 0 0 1 0.00
2006-07 Pit 39 3 2 5 1 69 0 0 1 40 7.50
2007-08 Atl 73 5 13 18 -4 92 0 0 1 72 6.94
2008-09 Atl 82 7 8 15 -10 104 0 0 1 85 8.24
2009-10 Atl 76 4 9 13 6 89 0 3 0 63 6.35
2010-11 Atl 82 9 10 19 -4 77 2 0 0 114 7.89
2011-12 Wpg 72 4 7 11 -6 83 0 0 0 69 5.80
2012-13 Wpg 42 2 2 4 -5 70 0 0 0 13 15.38
2013-14 Wpg 55 2 9 11 0 65 0 0 1 26 7.69
2014-15 Wpg 6 0 0 0 -3 7 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 529 36 61 97 -26 663 2 3 4 489 7.36


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.