NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#29
Ryane Clowe
G A Pts
7 19 26
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 9/30/1982
Position: LWWeight: 225 Birthplace: St. John's, Newfoundland

Latest News
Apr. 1 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Clowe had a goal and two assists in Monday's win over the Panthers.
Analysis: Clowe had three goals and nine assists over 15 games in the month of March.
Apr. 1 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Clowe has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Clowe's status is not known.
Jan. 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Clowe had two assists in a 4-1 win over the Habs on Tuesday.
Analysis: Clowe has seven points in a sizzling five-game run.
Oct. 16 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 AM 北京时间8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET - Clowe finally returned Friday for the Devils.
Analysis: Clowe returned to the Devils lineup after missing 31 games with post-concussion symptoms following a Jacob Trouba elbow on Oct. 13. "He's been out for a while," Devils coach Pete DeBoer said when he met with reporters following the morning skate.
July 5 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET16:29 GMT12:29 AM 北京时间9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST20:29 UAE12:29 ET - New Jersey and Clowe have agreed to a $24.25 million, five-year contract.
Analysis: San Jose traded Clowe in April to the Rangers and he had three goals and five assist over 12 games during the shortened regular season. He was limited to just two playoff games with New York because a suspected concussion.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 SJ 18 0 2 2 -2 9 0 0 0 14 0.00
2006-07 SJ 58 16 18 34 4 78 4 0 3 93 17.20
2007-08 SJ 15 3 5 8 -1 22 2 0 0 22 13.64
2008-09 SJ 71 22 30 52 8 51 11 0 1 161 13.66
2009-10 SJ 82 19 38 57 0 131 2 0 2 189 10.05
2010-11 SJ 75 24 38 62 13 100 5 0 2 185 12.97
2011-12 SJ 76 17 28 45 -5 97 4 0 2 180 9.44
2012-13 SJ 28 0 11 11 -4 79 0 0 0 65 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 3 5 8 5 14 1 0 0 22 13.64
2012-13 Tot 40 3 16 19 1 93 1 0 0 87 3.45
2013-14 NJ 43 7 19 26 -10 33 3 0 1 74 9.46
Career 478 111 194 305 8 614 32 0 11 1005 11.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 SJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2006-07 SJ 11 4 2 6 -2 17 0 0 1 14 28.57
2007-08 SJ 13 5 4 9 -2 12 2 0 0 41 12.20
2008-09 SJ 6 1 1 2 -4 8 0 0 0 11 9.09
2009-10 SJ 15 2 8 10 4 28 0 0 0 42 4.76
2010-11 SJ 17 6 9 15 5 32 3 0 0 39 15.38
2011-12 SJ 5 0 3 3 -3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 NYR 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 70 18 28 46 -4 97 5 0 1 157 11.46

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.