Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#68
Jaromir Jagr
G A Pts
17 30 47
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 2/15/1972
Position: RWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 AM 北京时间12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE15:23 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist Saturday versus New Jersey.
Analysis: Jagr's trade to Florida seemed to spark him as he finished with six goals and 12 assists in 20 games for the Panthers, as opposed to his 29 points in 57 contests for the Devils.
Apr. 10 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Jagr had two assists Thursday to reach 1,800 points for his career, passing Ron Francis for fourth on the NHL's all-time list.
Analysis: Jagr has five goals and 11 assists in 19 games with Florida.
Apr. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Jagr recorded his 16th goal and 27th assist Thursday against the Hurricanes.
Analysis: Jagr, who has three goals and four assists in his last six games, now has 1,798 points, tying him with Ron Francis for fourth all-time.
Apr. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 AM 北京时间8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 6-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Jagr's status was uncertain after suffering a hand injury in the team's previous game. He seems to be fine moving forward.
Mar. 30 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 AM 北京时间1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Jagr scored twice in Sunday's 4-2 win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Jagr has three goals and seven points in his last six games.
Mar. 20 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win against Detroit.
Analysis: Jagr's goal was the 718th of his career, pushing him past Phil Esposito for fifth on the all-time list.
Mar. 13 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Jagr had two assists in Thursday's 4-2 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Jagr has a goal and four assists in four games this month.
Mar. 5 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 AM 北京时间4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET - Jagr, Erik Gudbranson and Willie Mitchell all sat out due to a flu-like illness Thursday.
Analysis: Jagr is day to day.
Mar. 2 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET18:35 GMT2:35 AM 北京时间11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST22:35 UAE13:35 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist, and the Panthers beat the Tampa Bay Lightning 4-3 on Sunday.
Analysis: Jagr, who was acquired in a trade with New Jersey on Thursday for two draft picks, moved into a tie with Phil Esposito for fifth on the NHL list with 717 career goals. It was his first multipoint game since Jan. 3 when he scored three times against Philadelphia.
Feb. 26 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Jagr was traded to the Florida Panthers on Thursday, being acquired from the New Jersey Devils in exchange for two draft picks.
Analysis: Jagr is fifth in NHL history with 1,784 points and sixth with 716 goals, one behind Phil Esposito. Jagr scored 11 goals and added 18 assists in 59 games with New Jersey this season. The Panthers sent a second-round pick in this year's draft and a conditional third-rounder in the 2016 draft to the Devils in exchange for Jagr.
Jan. 13 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET - Jagr hasn't joined the Devils on their West Coast trip due to illness.
Analysis: Jagr could be out until after the All-Star break.
Jan. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Jagr scored three times to pass Gordie Howe and become the oldest NHL player to record a hat trick, leading New Jersey to a 5-2 victory over the Philadelphia Flyers on Saturday night.
Analysis: He notched his 15th career hat trick, first since March 26, 2006, against the Flyers while a member of the New York Rangers. Howe was 41 in 1969 when he had a three-goal game. Jagr has 714 goals and is only three behind Phil Esposito in fifth place all-time.
Dec. 30 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - Jagr snapped a nine-game drought without a goal by scoring his sixth of the season in Monday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Jagr has 21 points in 37 games.
Dec. 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist in his 1,500th NHL game, and the New Jersey Devils defeated the Carolina Hurricanes 2-1 on Monday night.
Analysis: Jagr passed Marcel Dionne for fifth on the NHL's all-time scoring list with his 1,772nd point. He had one goal and two assists in his prior 10 games.
Dec. 4 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 AM 北京时间8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET - Jagr returned Saturday after missing one game due to an illness.
Analysis: Jagr was dealing with flu-like symptoms.
Oct. 22 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 overtime loss to the New York Rangers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The goal was the first in six games this season for Jagr, who now has 706 in his career. He had three assists in the prior five contests.
Oct. 10 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET17:35 GMT1:35 AM 北京时间10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST21:35 UAE13:35 ET - Jagr had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: The ageless wonder is off to a strong start and could be worth having on your stable of skaters as insurance. Never count the great ones out!

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1990-91 Pit 80 27 30 57 -4 42 7 0 4 136 19.85
1991-92 Pit 70 32 37 69 12 34 4 0 4 194 16.49
1992-93 Pit 81 34 60 94 30 61 10 1 9 242 14.05
1993-94 Pit 80 32 67 99 15 61 9 0 6 298 10.74
1994-95 Pit 48 32 38 70 23 37 8 3 7 192 16.67
1995-96 Pit 82 62 87 149 31 96 20 1 12 403 15.38
1996-97 Pit 63 47 48 95 22 40 11 2 6 234 20.09
1997-98 Pit 77 35 67 102 17 64 7 0 8 262 13.36
1998-99 Pit 81 44 83 127 17 66 10 1 7 343 12.83
1999-00 Pit 63 42 54 96 25 50 10 0 5 290 14.48
2000-01 Pit 81 52 69 121 19 42 14 1 10 317 16.40
2001-02 Was 69 31 48 79 0 30 10 0 3 197 15.74
2002-03 Was 75 36 41 77 5 38 13 2 9 290 12.41
2003-04 Was 46 16 29 45 -4 26 6 0 1 159 10.06
2003-04 NYR 31 15 14 29 -1 12 4 0 2 98 15.31
2003-04 Tot 77 31 43 74 -5 38 10 0 3 257 12.06
2005-06 NYR 82 54 69 123 34 72 24 0 9 368 14.67
2006-07 NYR 82 30 66 96 26 78 7 0 5 324 9.26
2007-08 NYR 82 25 46 71 8 58 7 0 5 249 10.04
2011-12 Phi 73 19 35 54 5 30 8 0 2 170 11.18
2012-13 Dal 34 14 12 26 -5 20 6 0 2 87 16.09
2012-13 Bos 11 2 7 9 3 2 0 0 2 28 7.14
2012-13 Tot 45 16 19 35 -2 22 6 0 4 115 13.91
2013-14 NJ 82 24 43 67 16 46 5 0 6 231 10.39
2014-15 NJ 57 11 18 29 -10 42 2 0 3 119 9.24
2014-15 Fla 20 6 12 18 7 6 2 0 2 50 12.00
2014-15 Tot 77 17 30 47 -3 48 4 0 5 169 10.06
Career 1550 722 1080 1802 291 1053 204 11 129 5281 13.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1990-91 Pit 24 3 10 13 2 6 1 0 1 57 5.26
1991-92 Pit 21 11 13 24 4 6 2 0 4 59 18.64
1992-93 Pit 12 5 4 9 3 23 1 0 1 47 10.64
1993-94 Pit 6 2 4 6 -3 16 0 0 1 16 12.50
1994-95 Pit 12 10 5 15 3 6 2 1 1 55 18.18
1995-96 Pit 18 11 12 23 7 18 5 1 1 74 14.86
1996-97 Pit 5 4 4 8 -4 4 2 0 0 18 22.22
1997-98 Pit 6 4 5 9 5 2 1 0 0 23 17.39
1998-99 Pit 9 5 7 12 1 16 1 0 1 32 15.63
1999-00 Pit 11 8 8 16 5 6 2 0 4 42 19.05
2000-01 Pit 16 2 10 12 4 18 2 0 0 38 5.26
2002-03 Was 6 2 5 7 2 2 1 0 0 22 9.09
2005-06 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2006-07 NYR 10 5 6 11 6 12 2 0 0 48 10.42
2007-08 NYR 10 5 10 15 3 12 2 0 1 37 13.51
2011-12 Phi 11 1 7 8 -5 2 0 0 1 26 3.85
2012-13 Bos 22 0 10 10 -1 8 0 0 0 58 0.00
Career 202 78 121 199 32 159 24 2 16 662 11.78

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.