NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Dustin Penner
G A Pts
14 21 35
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 4 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET - The Washington Capitals have acquired forward Dustin Penner from the Anaheim Ducks for a fourth-round pick in this year's draft.
Analysis: The 31-year-old Penner gives the Capitals a potential top-line left wing as they make a push to get into playoff position with 20 games to go in the regular season.
Jan. 8 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Penner is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Penner's status going forward is not known.
Nov. 30 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET16:44 GMT12:44 AM 北京时间9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST20:44 UAE11:44 ET - Penner scored two goals in leading the Ducks to a 5-2 victory Friday over Calgary _ their 18th straight over the Flames at Honda Center.
Analysis: Penner has scored five of his nine goals in the last three games.
Nov. 24 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 AM 北京时间5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)19:58 ET - Penner tallied his sixth goal in Saturday's win over Phoenix.
Analysis: Penner has five points over his last five games with a plus-3 rating.
Nov. 21 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Penner had two assists in Wednesday's 4-3 OT loss to the Devils.
Analysis: Penner only had one point in his previous five games so maybe this will get him going.
Nov. 9 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET16:11 GMT12:11 AM 北京时间9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST20:11 UAE11:11 ET - Penner had a goal and three assists in Friday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: He has that goal and seven assists in the last five contests.
Oct. 21 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET - Penner has been out since Oct. 20 with a head injury.
Analysis: Penner suffered an upper-body injury after a rough hit to the head from Dallas' Ryan Garbutt.
Oct. 14 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET - Penner is dealing with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He's considered day-to-day.
July 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 AM 北京时间7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET - Penner is headed back down the freeway to play on a one-year contract with the Anaheim Ducks, the club that originally signed him as a free agent in 2004.
Analysis: Penner spent last season with the rival Los Angeles Kings, compiling two goals, 12 assists and 18 penalty minutes in 33 regular-season games. He played in 18 playoff games with the Kings, winning his second Stanley Cup with them in 2012. Penner won his first NHL championship with the Ducks in 2007. He played in 101 games with them from 2005-07.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 19 4 3 7 3 14 2 0 1 46 8.70
2006-07 Anh 82 29 16 45 -2 58 9 0 5 204 14.22
2007-08 Edm 82 23 24 47 -12 45 13 0 4 201 11.44
2008-09 Edm 78 17 20 37 7 61 5 0 5 137 12.41
2009-10 Edm 82 32 31 63 6 38 9 0 1 203 15.76
2010-11 Edm 62 21 18 39 -12 45 6 1 3 137 15.33
2010-11 LA 19 2 4 6 0 2 0 0 0 36 5.56
2010-11 Tot 81 23 22 45 -12 47 6 1 3 173 13.29
2011-12 LA 65 7 10 17 -7 43 1 0 0 119 5.88
2012-13 LA 33 2 12 14 -2 18 0 0 0 61 3.28
2013-14 Anh 49 13 19 32 22 28 5 0 2 100 13.00
2013-14 Was 18 1 2 3 3 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2013-14 Tot 67 14 21 35 25 30 5 0 2 119 11.76
Career 589 151 159 310 6 354 50 1 21 1263 11.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 13 3 6 9 10 12 0 0 0 41 7.32
2006-07 Anh 21 3 5 8 4 2 0 0 2 37 8.11
2010-11 LA 6 1 1 2 -3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2011-12 LA 20 3 8 11 4 32 0 0 2 37 8.11
2012-13 LA 18 3 2 5 4 8 0 0 1 35 8.57
Career 78 13 22 35 19 58 0 0 5 160 8.13

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.