NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#5
Mark Giordano
G A Pts
6 17 23
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 10/3/1983
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 9 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Giordano had a goal and two assists in Saturday's win in Florida.
Analysis: The defenseman has 11 points on a six-game point streak.
Nov. 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Giordano picked up a goal and an assist Tuesday in Calgary's win over Washington.
Analysis: Giordano now has scored in consecutive games, and has 13 points this season.
Oct. 15 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Giordano had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 shootout win over Nashville on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Giordano has one goal and four assists during a four-game point streak to open this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Cgy 7 0 1 1 2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2006-07 Cgy 48 7 8 15 7 36 3 0 2 49 14.29
2008-09 Cgy 58 2 17 19 2 59 2 0 0 82 2.44
2009-10 Cgy 82 11 19 30 17 81 5 0 1 111 9.91
2010-11 Cgy 82 8 35 43 -8 67 5 0 1 165 4.85
2011-12 Cgy 61 9 18 27 0 75 5 0 0 125 7.20
2012-13 Cgy 47 4 11 15 -7 40 1 1 1 58 6.90
2013-14 Cgy 64 14 33 47 12 63 7 0 2 180 7.78
2014-15 Cgy 22 6 17 23 10 17 1 1 1 55 10.91
Career 471 61 159 220 35 446 29 2 8 830 7.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Cgy 4 1 0 1 -1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
Career 4 1 0 1 -1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.