NHL Hockey

#5
Mark Giordano
G A Pts
21 35 56
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 10/3/1983
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 17 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE15:36 ET - Giordano had a goal and an assist for a second straight game in Wednesday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Giordano has nine points in his last seven games.
Mar. 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Giordano scored his 16th goal of the season in Saturday's win at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: The steady defenseman is tied for fourth among NHL blueliners in goals and has produced 40 points in 65 games.
Feb. 4 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Giordano had a goal and one assist to help the Flames to a 4-1 victory over the Carolina Hurricanes on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Giordano is kicking some butt with seven points in his last six games.
Jan. 6 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE13:33 ET - Giordano had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals and seven assists in the last eight games.
Dec. 28 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Giordano had a pair of scores in Sunday's 5-3 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: The defenseman is red hot with three goals and four assists in his past four games.
Dec. 9 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET23:10 GMT7:10 AM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)18:10 ET - Giordano recorded two assists in Tuesday's win over San Jose.
Analysis: The Calgary captain has been playing well of late, amassing two goals and three assists over a five-game stretch.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 AM 北京时间5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET - Giordano stepped up with two goals and an assist in Friday's 3-2 overtime win over Detroit.
Analysis: Giordano has three goals over his last two games after failing to produce a point over his first five contests.
Oct. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 AM 北京时间5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET - Giordano stepped up with two goals and an assist in Friday's 3-2 win over Detroit.
Analysis: Giordano has three goals over his last two games after failing to produce a point over his first five contests.
Aug. 25 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:10 GMT12:10 AM 北京时间9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST20:10 UAE12:10 ET - The Calgary Flames have signed Giordano to a six-year contract. The Flames captain, an All-Star last season, had 11 goals and 37 assists in 61 games last season before sustaining a season ending injury on Feb. 25.
Analysis: Before his injury, Giordano led an improved Flames defense that helped the team make the playoffs for the first time since 2009. Giordano has 66 goals and 179 assists in 510 games, all with Calgary.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Cgy 7 0 1 1 2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2006-07 Cgy 48 7 8 15 7 36 3 0 2 49 14.29
2008-09 Cgy 58 2 17 19 2 59 2 0 0 82 2.44
2009-10 Cgy 82 11 19 30 17 81 5 0 1 111 9.91
2010-11 Cgy 82 8 35 43 -8 67 5 0 1 165 4.85
2011-12 Cgy 61 9 18 27 0 75 5 0 0 125 7.20
2012-13 Cgy 47 4 11 15 -7 40 1 1 1 58 6.90
2013-14 Cgy 64 14 33 47 12 63 7 0 2 180 7.78
2014-15 Cgy 61 11 37 48 13 37 2 1 2 157 7.01
2015-16 Cgy 82 21 35 56 -5 54 9 1 2 212 9.91
Career 592 87 214 301 33 520 39 3 11 1144 7.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Cgy 4 1 0 1 -1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
Career 4 1 0 1 -1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.