NHL Hockey

#71
Evgeni Malkin
G A Pts
23 26 49
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 4 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET17:36 GMT1:36 AM 北京时间10:36 AM MST12:36 PM EST21:36 UAE12:36 ET - Malkin will remain sidelined through the rest of the week, Penguins coach Mike Sullivan told reporters on Tuesday.
Analysis: The All-Star center has been ruled out for Wednesday's game against the New York Rangers and Friday's matchup at Carolina. Malkin, second among Penguins' players with 49 points, has already missed two games with a lower-body injury.
Jan. 24 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Malkin posted the 10th hat trick of his career during Saturday's 5-4 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: It was his first hat trick since Feb. 25, 2012. Malkin has six goals and 11 assists in his last 12 games.
Jan. 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Malkin had two assists in Sunday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Malkin has 12 points in his last eight games. Eight of those have come on the power play.
Jan. 16 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE13:32 ET - Malkin had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals with nine assists in eight games.
Jan. 3 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)15:33 ET - Malkin had three assists in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Malkin has a goal and six assists in his last three games.
Jan. 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)19:25 ET - Malkin finished with a goal and two assists during Thursday's 5-2 win at Detroit.
Analysis: He improved his team-leading point total to 34 (18 goals, 16 assists).
Dec. 22 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Malkin finished with a pair of scores in Monday's 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Malkin appears to be in a nice groove with three goals in his last two games.
Dec. 12 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET16:59 GMT12:59 AM 北京时间9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST20:59 UAE11:59 ET - Malkin had a goal Friday.
Analysis: This snapped a three-game goal drought.
Dec. 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Malkin had a goal and two assists Tuesday against the Sharks.
Analysis: Malkin has eight goals and five assists during a torrid seven-game stretch for Pittsburgh.
Nov. 29 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 AM 北京时间4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)18:16 ET - Malkin stayed hot with two goals in Saturday's loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: The star center has scored four times over a three-game goal streak and has put up seven goals and three assists during a six-game stretch.
Nov. 26 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Malkin had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win against St. Louis.
Analysis: Malkin is lighting it up lately with four goals and three assists in his last four games.
Nov. 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Malkin scored his seventh goal against Colorado on Thursday.
Analysis: Malkin's 17 points (seven goals, 10 assists) lead the Penguins.
Nov. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Malkin's two goals and two assists powered the Penguins to a 4-3 win over Minnesota on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh superstar had two assists in his previous seven games. He now has a team-best 16 points (six goals, 10 assists).
Oct. 21 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Malkin scored in overtime and also added an assist in Tuesday's win over Florida.
Analysis: Malkin has a goal in three straight games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 78 33 52 85 2 80 16 0 6 242 13.64
2007-08 Pit 82 47 59 106 16 78 17 0 5 272 17.28
2008-09 Pit 82 35 78 113 17 80 14 2 4 290 12.07
2009-10 Pit 67 28 49 77 -6 100 13 2 7 268 10.45
2010-11 Pit 43 15 22 37 -4 18 5 0 3 182 8.24
2011-12 Pit 75 50 59 109 18 70 12 0 9 339 14.75
2012-13 Pit 31 9 24 33 5 36 4 0 3 99 9.09
2013-14 Pit 60 23 49 72 10 62 7 0 3 191 12.04
2014-15 Pit 69 28 42 70 -2 60 9 0 4 212 13.21
2015-16 Pit 49 23 26 49 -3 57 10 0 5 140 16.43
Career 636 291 460 751 53 641 107 4 49 2235 13.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 0 4 4 -1 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pit 20 10 12 22 3 24 5 1 3 75 13.33
2008-09 Pit 24 14 22 36 3 51 7 0 3 104 13.46
2009-10 Pit 13 5 6 11 0 6 4 0 1 58 8.62
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -1 6 1 0 0 26 11.54
2012-13 Pit 15 4 12 16 -2 26 0 0 1 67 5.97
2013-14 Pit 13 6 8 14 6 8 1 0 1 40 15.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 101 42 69 111 7 129 18 1 9 391 10.74

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.