NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#16
Andrew Ladd
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 12/12/1985
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 29 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Ladd scored twice in Tuesday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: He has four goals and two assists over his last four games, a 3-1-0 stretch for Winnipeg.
Oct. 27 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Ladd picked up a goal and an assist in Winnipeg's overtime win over Colorado.
Analysis: Ladd has picked up a point in each of his last three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 29 6 5 11 0 4 3 0 0 43 13.95
2006-07 Car 65 11 10 21 1 46 2 0 3 109 10.09
2007-08 Car 43 9 9 18 9 31 0 0 1 76 11.84
2007-08 Chi 20 5 7 12 4 4 1 0 0 55 9.09
2007-08 Tot 63 14 16 30 13 35 1 0 1 131 10.69
2008-09 Chi 82 15 34 49 26 28 0 0 2 195 7.69
2009-10 Chi 82 17 21 38 2 67 0 0 1 148 11.49
2010-11 Atl 81 29 30 59 -10 39 9 2 2 195 14.87
2011-12 Wpg 82 28 22 50 -8 64 4 0 6 265 10.57
2012-13 Wpg 48 18 28 46 10 22 3 0 4 121 14.88
2013-14 Wpg 78 23 31 54 8 57 4 0 2 189 12.17
2014-15 Wpg 24 8 8 16 3 21 2 0 2 70 11.43
Career 634 169 205 374 45 383 28 2 23 1466 11.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 17 2 3 5 0 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2008-09 Chi 17 3 1 4 3 12 0 0 1 35 8.57
2009-10 Chi 19 3 3 6 4 12 0 0 0 23 13.04
Career 53 8 7 15 7 28 0 0 2 71 11.27

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.