Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#16
Andrew Ladd
G A Pts
24 38 62
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 12/12/1985
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 30 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Ladd had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Ladd spent two seasons with Chicago so he may have been hyped for this matchup.
Mar. 11 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Ladd had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 loss to St. Louis on Tuesday.
Analysis: The Winnipeg Jets captain now has five goals and five assists in his last 10 games.
Mar. 2 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 AM 北京时间11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE13:34 ET - Ladd had two goals Sunday.
Analysis: He has four goals and three assists in seven games.
Jan. 17 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Ladd had a goal and an assist in a 4-2 win over his former team, the Chicago Blackhawks, on Friday night.
Analysis: The Winnipeg Jets captain has 15 of his team-best 38 points in the last 12 games, totaling six goals and nine assists.
Jan. 12 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Ladd extended his point streak to six games by scoring a goal in a 5-4 shootout loss in Anaheim on Sunday night.
Analysis: The Winnipeg Jets captain has four goals and four assists during his run. He also has five goals and seven assists in his last nine contests.
Jan. 9 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Ladd recorded his 18th assist in Thursday's loss at Arizona.
Analysis: Ladd has picked it up since a season worst-matching four-game point drought, recording four goals and six assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 6 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET17:45 GMT1:45 AM 北京时间10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST21:45 UAE12:45 ET - Ladd had a goal Monday.
Analysis: He has four goals and five assists in six games.
Jan. 4 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Ladd racked up a pair of assists in Saturday's 5-1 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Ladd has posted exactly two points in four of the last five games.
Jan. 1 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Ladd scored a pair of goals in a 5-2 loss to the New York Islanders on Wednesday.
Analysis: The Winnipeg Jets captain has three goals and three assists in his last four games.
Dec. 24 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Ladd had two assists to help defeat his former team in Tuesday's win at Chicago.
Analysis: Ladd, who snapped a four-game point drought, is tied with Blake Wheeler for the Winnipeg lead with 25 points.
Dec. 8 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE12:05 ET - Ladd had a goal with an assist on Sunday.
Analysis: He has five points in two games.
Dec. 6 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET17:24 GMT1:24 AM 北京时间10:24 AM MST12:24 PM EST21:24 UAE12:24 ET - Ladd a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: This was a season high for points.
Oct. 29 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Ladd scored twice in Tuesday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: He has four goals and two assists over his last four games, a 3-1-0 stretch for Winnipeg.
Oct. 27 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Ladd picked up a goal and an assist in Winnipeg's overtime win over Colorado.
Analysis: Ladd has picked up a point in each of his last three games.

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.