NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#26
Blake Wheeler
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 8/31/1986
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Robbinsdale, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 12 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Wheeler scored his team-best 28th goal in Friday's 5-3 win at Calgary.
Analysis: Wheeler has 10 points over the last nine games. His 69 on the season are five more than his previous career high set in 2011-12.
Apr. 1 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Wheeler scored for the third straight game Monday against Anaheim.
Analysis: Wheeler has four goals in six games after scoring once in his previous 15 contests.
Mar. 17 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET17:22 GMT1:22 AM 北京时间10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST21:22 UAE13:22 ET - Wheeler had four assists as the Jets stormed back to beat the Dallas Stars 7-2 on Sunday.
Analysis: He has six assists in five games.
Feb. 9 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Wheeler recorded two assists in Saturday's shootout loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: It was the sixth two-assist game of the season for Wheeler and his third in 12 contests.
Feb. 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Wheeler was credited with his 23rd assist in Sunday's victory over Montreal.
Analysis: Wheeler continues to play well, tallying seven goals and seven assists over his last 13 contests.
Jan. 29 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET - Wheeler scored his team-leading 22nd goal and fourth in three games in Tuesday's loss to Nashville.
Analysis: Wheeler has been on an impressive run with seven goals and six assists over his last 11 games.
Jan. 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Wheeler scored two of Winnipeg's three third-period goals in a 3-1 win over Chicago on Sunday.
Analysis: The Jets winger has six goals and six assists in his last 10 games. He leads Winnipeg with 21 goals and is second on the team with 43 points.
Jan. 26 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 AM 北京时间12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET - Wheeler had a goal and an assist Saturday in a 5-4 OT win over the Leafs.
Analysis: Wheeler has eight points over a sizzling six games for the Jets.
Dec. 30 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Wheeler had a goal and an assist Sunday in a win over Colorado.
Analysis: He has three goals and an assist in his last two games.
Dec. 28 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Wheeler finished with a pair of scores in Friday's 6-4 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Wheeler has been hot at home, totaling seven goals over his last four games there.
Dec. 15 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Wheeler scored twice in Saturday's loss to Dallas.
Analysis: He has four goals in two games.
Oct. 28 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE13:15 ET - Wheeler had a goal with an assist in Sunday's loss to the Avs.
Analysis: He has three goals in four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Bos 81 21 24 45 36 46 3 2 3 150 14.00
2009-10 Bos 82 18 20 38 -4 53 3 1 2 159 11.32
2010-11 Bos 58 11 16 27 8 32 0 0 2 101 10.89
2010-11 Atl 23 7 10 17 2 14 0 0 0 78 8.97
2010-11 Tot 81 18 26 44 10 46 0 0 2 179 10.06
2011-12 Wpg 80 17 47 64 3 55 6 0 3 208 8.17
2012-13 Wpg 48 19 22 41 -3 28 2 0 2 129 14.73
2013-14 Wpg 82 28 41 69 4 63 8 0 4 225 12.44
2014-15 Wpg 6 2 2 4 0 26 0 0 1 10 20.00
Career 460 123 182 305 46 317 22 3 17 1060 11.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Bos 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 1 5 6 -6 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 21 1 5 6 -6 6 0 0 0 22 4.55

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.