NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#40
Devan Dubnyk
W GAA Sv%
13 2.47 0.919
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 5/4/1986
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 28 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Dubnyk stopped 23 shots for Minnesota in Tuesday's 2-1 win.
Analysis: He is 3-1-0 with a 2.04 goals-against average since being acquired by Minnesota on Jan. 14.
Jan. 16 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET16:29 GMT12:29 AM 北京时间9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST20:29 UAE11:29 ET - Dubnyk made 18 saves in his 10th career shutout during a 7-0 win at Buffalo on Thursday, one day after being acquired in a trade with Arizona.
Analysis: Dubnyk could be back in net to face the Coyotes on Saturday.
Jan. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Dubnyk was dealt to Minnesota on Wednesday.
Analysis: Dubnyk made 22 saves Tuesday in his final game for Arizona. He has yielded nine goals in consecutive defeats after winning three straight outings. He's 70-84-22 with a 2.88 GAA in 192 career NHL games with Edmonton, Nashville and Arizona.
Jan. 1 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET15:17 GMT11:17 PM 北京时间8:17 AM MST10:17 AM EST19:17 UAE10:17 ET - Dubnyk was drubbed Wednesday.
Analysis: Dubnyk made 25 saves and surrendered a season high in goals for the 'Yotes.
Dec. 17 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Dubnyk made 31 saves in a 2-1 overtime victory Tuesday night against his former team, the Edmonton Oilers.
Analysis: The win was Dubnyk's first since Nov. 22. He was 0-2-1 with a 3.59 goals-against average in his four previous appearances. Dubnyk is 6-2-2 with a 2.55 GAA in 12 games this season.
Nov. 17 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 AM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE13:05 ET - Dubnyk made 33 saves and Mikkel Boedker scored the game winner as the Arizona Coyotes defeated the Oilers 2-1 on Sunday night.
Analysis: Dubnyk is 4-0-1 with a 2.25 GAA this season.
Nov. 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Dubnyk stopped 25 shots in Friday's 5-0 win in Vancouver.
Analysis: It was Dubnyk's first shutout with his new team, and he improved to 3-0-1, despite allowing 10 goals in his previous three starts.
July 1 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - The Arizona Coyotes have signed center Joe Vitale to a three-year contract and Dubnyk to a one-year deal.
Analysis: Dubnyk was the starter in Edmonton last season before struggling and being traded to Nashville. He replaces backup goalie Thomas Greiss, who signed with Pittsburgh.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Edm 19 1075 3.57 4 10 2 - 1 0 64 579 0.889
2010-11 Edm 35 2061 2.71 12 13 8 - 4 2 93 1103 0.916
2011-12 Edm 47 2653 2.67 20 20 3 - 6 2 118 1380 0.914
2012-13 Edm 38 2100 2.57 14 16 6 - 4 2 90 1132 0.920
2013-14 Edm 32 1677 3.36 11 17 2 - 5 2 94 885 0.894
2013-14 Nsh 2 123 4.35 0 1 1 - 0 0 9 60 0.850
2013-14 Tot 34 1801 3.43 11 18 3 - 5 2 103 945 0.891
2014-15 Ari 19 1034 2.72 9 5 2 - 0 1 47 561 0.916
2014-15 Min 6 325 1.66 4 1 0 - 0 2 9 131 0.931
2014-15 Tot 25 1360 2.47 13 6 2 - 0 3 56 692 0.919
Career 198 11052 2.84 74 83 24 0 20 11 524 5831 0.910


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.