Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#28
Lauri Korpikoski
G A Pts
6 15 21
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 7/28/1986
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 AM 北京时间7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET - Korpikoski is out with a facial injury.
Analysis: Consider him day to day.
Mar. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 AM 北京时间8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET - Korpikoski was held out Monday due to an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Korpikoski has been dealing with it the past few games, but now the injury seems to have become too much. He's considered day to day.
Feb. 2 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Korpikoski had two goals in Sunday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: It was his first multigoal game since March 2, 2013, but he has a season-best three-game point streak.
Dec. 22 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Korpikoski is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Korpikoski is day to day.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYR 68 6 8 14 -10 14 0 0 1 63 9.52
2009-10 Pho 71 5 6 11 -10 16 0 0 1 68 7.35
2010-11 Pho 79 19 21 40 17 20 0 2 4 103 18.45
2011-12 Pho 82 17 20 37 3 14 0 3 3 146 11.64
2012-13 Pho 36 6 5 11 -3 12 1 0 0 83 7.23
2013-14 Pho 64 9 16 25 -7 24 1 0 0 109 8.26
2014-15 Ari 69 6 15 21 -27 12 5 0 1 82 7.32
Career 469 68 91 159 -37 112 7 5 10 654 10.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 NYR 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2008-09 NYR 7 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 Pho 7 1 0 1 -4 2 0 1 0 4 25.00
2010-11 Pho 4 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 Pho 11 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 30 2 3 5 -12 6 0 1 0 27 7.41

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.