NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#52
Mike Green
G A Pts
9 29 38
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 10/12/1985
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 3 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Mike Green tallied three assists in Washington's 5-4 overtime loss to Philadelphia on Sunday.
Analysis: The performance was only the second time in Green's career he has recorded three assists in a game, with the last time taking place on Feb. 1, 2009, against Ottawa.
Jan. 31 8:28 AM PT9:28 AM MT10:28 AM CT11:28 AM ET16:28 GMT12:28 AM 北京时间9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST20:28 UAE11:28 ET - Green returned Thursday for the Caps.
Analysis: The defenseman was out while he was being evaluated for concussion-like symptoms.
Jan. 29 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - Green had two goals and an assist in Tuesday's win over Buffalo for his first three-point game of the season.
Analysis: Green's three points on Tuesday matched his total from his previous eight games.
Jan. 10 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Green recorded his second straight two-point game with two assists in Thursday's win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Green also had two goals in Saturday's loss to Minnesota. Prior to that, his only two-point game was when he tallied two assists in the opener against Chicago.
Nov. 24 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 AM 北京时间5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET - Green recorded his 12th assist in Saturday's shootout loss at Toronto.
Analysis: Green's 12 points rank seventh on Washington, despite the fact that they've all come on assists. His minus-6 rating is the worst among Capitals defensemen.
Nov. 13 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 AM 北京时间11:08 AM MST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE13:08 ET - Green was back on the ice for the Caps on Friday.
Analysis: Green was dealing with a lower-body injury.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.