NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#33
Dustin Byfuglien
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/27/1985
Position: RWWeight: 265 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 6 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Byfuglien is expected to miss the rest of the season.
Analysis: The defenseman was forced to leave in the second period of a 4-2 win over Toronto on April 5 with an upper-body injury.
Mar. 19 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 AM 北京时间6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET - Byfuglien was back on the ice Saturday after missing one game.
Analysis: The Winnipeg Jets defenseman was scratched before Wednesday's win over Colorado because of a lower-body injury.
Mar. 17 10:24 AM PT11:24 AM MT12:24 PM CT1:24 PM ET17:24 GMT1:24 AM 北京时间10:24 AM MST12:24 PM EST21:24 UAE13:24 ET - Byfuglien had two goals and an assist for the Jets on Sunday.
Analysis: He has six goals and two assists in five games.
Mar. 11 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Byfuglien found the back of the net for the second straight game, scoring twice on Monday in Winnipeg's 3-2 overtime loss to Colorado.
Analysis: Despite his scoring spree, the Jets have lost four straight games.
Feb. 9 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Byfuglien scored for the second straight game in Saturday's shootout loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Half of Byfuglien's 14 goals have come over his last 18 games. He scored as many over his first 42 contests.
Jan. 26 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET19:07 GMT3:07 AM 北京时间12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST23:07 UAE14:07 ET - Byfuglien had a goal and an assist Saturday in a 5-4 OT win over the Leafs.
Analysis: 'Big Buff' ended a three-game pointless drought.
Jan. 14 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET16:56 GMT12:56 AM 北京时间9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST20:56 UAE11:56 ET - Big Buff had two assists in Monday's win over Phoenix.
Analysis: In his last 15 games, Byfuglien has four goals and 11 assists.
Jan. 8 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Byfuglien had two points in Tuesday's 4-2 loss to the Bolts.
Analysis: Byfuglien is tied for the team lead with 34 points.
Dec. 21 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE11:22 ET - Byfuglien had two assists Friday for the Jets.
Analysis: He has four assists in four games.
Nov. 19 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Byfuglien had a goal and an assist in Winnipeg's 5-4 shootout loss to Calgary on Monday night.
Analysis: The Jets defenseman has all five of his goals in the last five games and eight points in the past seven.
Nov. 16 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Byfuglien scored twice in Friday's 3-2 shootout win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: After failing to score in his first 18 contests, Byfuglien now has three goals in his last three games. He has 14 points on the season.
Oct. 2 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 AM 北京时间6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET - Byfuglien had three assists in a 5-4 regular season-starting victory over the Oilers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Byfuglien turned in the fourth three-assist game of his career.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 25 3 2 5 -6 24 0 0 1 45 6.67
2006-07 Chi 9 1 2 3 -2 10 0 0 0 18 5.56
2007-08 Chi 67 19 17 36 -7 59 7 0 4 163 11.66
2008-09 Chi 77 15 16 31 7 81 3 0 4 202 7.43
2009-10 Chi 82 17 17 34 -7 94 6 0 3 211 8.06
2010-11 Atl 81 20 33 53 -2 93 8 0 6 347 5.76
2011-12 Wpg 66 12 41 53 -8 72 4 0 3 223 5.38
2012-13 Wpg 43 8 20 28 -1 34 4 0 2 142 5.63
2013-14 Wpg 78 20 36 56 -20 86 8 0 1 256 7.81
2014-15 Wpg 5 1 0 1 2 18 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 533 116 184 300 -44 571 40 0 24 1628 7.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 3 6 9 -2 26 1 0 0 40 7.50
2009-10 Chi 22 11 5 16 -4 20 5 0 5 45 24.44
Career 39 14 11 25 -6 46 6 0 5 85 16.47

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.