Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#33
Dustin Byfuglien
G A Pts
16 27 43
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/27/1985
Position: DWeight: 260 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 6 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE12:20 ET - The Winnipeg Jets will be without defenseman Dustin Byfuglien for two to four weeks because of an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Byfuglien left during the second period of a 3-1 loss to Ottawa on Wednesday. He appeared to be favoring his right arm.
Feb. 11 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET16:13 GMT12:13 AM 北京时间9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST20:13 UAE11:13 ET - Byfuglien made a game-winning play that had everyone talking Tuesday night.
Analysis: Byfuglien's talents and versatility have been on display all season. He started off as a forward, but got to play 26 games at his preferred defensive spot from Dec. 5 to Feb. 2 after the Jets were hit by injuries along the blue line. Four games ago, Byfuglien was moved back to forward after Evander Kane was scratched and then had shoulder surgery last weekend.
Feb. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Byfuglien scored and added two assists in Sunday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: The performance snapped a four-game pointless streak for the All-Star.
Jan. 17 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Byfuglien had a pair of assists in a 4-2 win over his former team, the Chicago Blackhawks, on Friday night.
Analysis: Byfuglien has three goals and seven assists in his first eight games in 2015 for Winnipeg.
Jan. 14 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Byfuglien had three points Tuesday night.
Analysis: Byfuglien has six points in a sizzling three-game tear.
Dec. 10 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Byfuglien had a pair of assists in Winnipeg's 5-2 win over Dallas on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Byfuglien has four goals and three assists during his current five-game point streak.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.