NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#93
Johan Franzen
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-4 Born: 12/23/1979
Position: RWWeight: 232 Birthplace: Vetlanda, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 17 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET5:38 GMT1:38 PM 北京时间10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST9:38 UAE0:38 ET - Franzen is out with an illness.
Analysis: He's considered day-to-day.
Nov. 15 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Franzen stayed hot with a goal in Friday's win over Chicago.
Analysis: He's scored in three straight games and has six points on a five-game streak.
Oct. 18 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 AM 北京时间5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)20:08 ET - Franzen could return to the lineup Sunday in Buffalo.
Analysis: Franzen has missed the past six games with a lower-body injury. He had two goals and three assists in the first four contests this season.
Oct. 18 7:18 AM PT8:18 AM MT9:18 AM CT10:18 AM ET14:18 GMT10:18 PM 北京时间7:18 AM MST9:18 AM EST18:18 UAE10:18 ET - Franzen scored twice in Friday's 4-1 win at Toronto.
Analysis: Franzen is off to a fast start with two goals and three assists through four games.
Oct. 10 7:07 AM PT8:07 AM MT9:07 AM CT10:07 AM ET14:07 GMT10:07 PM 北京时间7:07 AM MST9:07 AM EST18:07 UAE10:07 ET - Franzen had two assists in Thursday's win over the Bruins.
Analysis: When healthy, Franzen is a solid fantasy option.

w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.