NHL Hockey

#30
Curtis McElhinney
W GAA Sv%
2 3.31 0.890
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 5/23/1983
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 19 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - McElhinney is out for the season.
Analysis: McElhinney is set for knee surgery.
Jan. 2 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 AM 北京时间9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET - McElhinney finished up Friday and stopped all four shots he saw, his first action since Jan. 2.
Analysis: The journeyman goaltender was activated off injured reserve Monday.
Dec. 30 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - McElhinney racked up a season-high 40 saves in Tuesday's 6-3 win over the Stars.
Analysis: McElhinney had been struggling with a 1-2-1 record and a 4.01 goals-against average over his previous four starts.
Dec. 18 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - McElhinney notched his first win Thursday.
Analysis: McElhinney still gave up five goals so he was still awful.
Dec. 13 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET - McElhinney stopped 26 shots for Columbus on Saturday.
Analysis: McElhinney is starting in place of injured goalie Sergei Bobrovsky.
Dec. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - McElhinney stopped 29 shots for Columbus and fell to 0-5-1 on Thursday.
Analysis: McElhinney started in place of Sergei Bobrovsky, who suffered a groin strain on Tuesday and is expected to be out three weeks.
Oct. 22 3:49 AM PT4:49 AM MT5:49 AM CT6:49 AM ET10:49 GMT6:49 PM 北京时间3:49 AM MST5:49 AM EST14:49 UAE6:49 ET - McElhinney finished with 25 saves and was steady throughout, making several key saves to keep Columbus within striking distance for most of the night in Tuesday's loss.
Analysis: McElhinney was making a second start in a row over the beleaguered Sergei Bobrovsky. The former Vezina Trophy winner is 0-5-0 with a 5.07 goals-against-average and .889 save percentage.
Oct. 17 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 AM 北京时间8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)23:07 ET - McElhinney lost his season debut Saturday.
Analysis: McElhinney made 26 saves in a rare opportunity for the league's worst team.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Cgy 5 149 2.00 0 2 0 - 1 0 5 51 0.902
2008-09 Cgy 14 517 3.59 1 6 1 - 3 0 31 280 0.889
2009-10 Cgy 10 502 3.23 3 4 0 - 1 0 27 235 0.885
2009-10 Anh 10 521 2.76 5 1 2 - 0 0 24 288 0.917
2009-10 Tot 20 1023 2.99 8 5 2 - 1 0 51 523 0.902
2010-11 Anh 21 996 3.43 6 9 1 - 0 2 57 516 0.890
2010-11 Ott 7 398 2.56 3 4 0 - 1 0 17 205 0.917
2010-11 Tot 28 1394 3.18 9 13 1 - 1 2 74 721 0.897
2011-12 Pho 2 71 1.67 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 36 0.944
2013-14 Cls 28 1423 2.70 10 11 1 - 3 2 64 703 0.909
2014-15 Cls 32 1710 2.88 12 14 2 - 5 0 82 949 0.914
2015-16 Cls 18 835 3.31 2 7 3 - 5 0 46 417 0.890
Career 147 7126 2.99 43 58 10 0 19 4 355 3680 0.904

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Cgy 1 33 1.76 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 10 0.900
Career 1 33 1.76 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10 0.900

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.