NHL Hockey

Valtteri Filppula
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 11 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET16:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST20:20 UAE11:20 ET - Filppula had an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four points in two games after recording one in the previous six contests.
Feb. 9 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Filppula had a goal and two assists in Sunday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: It was just Filppula's second multipoint game in his last 36. His 11 goals in 55 games are well off his pace of 25 in 75 contests a season ago.
Jan. 21 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)15:32 ET - Filppula recorded his first multi-point game in more than two months Tuesday.
Analysis: Filppula scored and added an assist in Tampa Bay's win over Vancouver on Tuesday. The veteran center has 33 points this season.
Dec. 10 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Filppula scored his fifth goal in Tuesday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: Filppula ended a 10-game drought without a goal, though he only had 11 shots in that span.
Oct. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Filppula assisted on two goals in Tampa Bay's 3-2 overtime win over Florida on Thursday.
Analysis: Filppula is hoping to build off a strong 2013-14 season in which he tallied 25 goals with 33 assists.

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.