Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#6
Bobby Ryan
G A Pts
18 35 53
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 3/17/1987
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Latest News
Mar. 24 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET15:07 GMT11:07 PM 北京时间8:07 AM MST10:07 AM EST19:07 UAE11:07 ET - Ryan had three assists Monday.
Analysis: He had one point in his previous eight contests.
Feb. 15 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Ryan tallied two assists in Ottawa's win Saturday.
Analysis: Ryan has two goals and eight assists in his last eight games.
Feb. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 AM 北京时间9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET - Ryan returned Thursday for the Sens.
Analysis: Ryan was out with muscle cramps.
Feb. 1 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET23:42 GMT7:42 AM 北京时间4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST3:42 UAE (+1)18:42 ET - Ryan had a goal and an assist in Ottawa's win over Arizona on Saturday.
Analysis: He has six points in his last three games and 37 points overall this season.
Jan. 30 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET18:35 GMT2:35 AM 北京时间11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST22:35 UAE13:35 ET - Ryan had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has two goals and seven assists in eight games.
Jan. 22 7:22 AM PT8:22 AM MT9:22 AM CT10:22 AM ET15:22 GMT11:22 PM 北京时间8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST19:22 UAE10:22 ET - Ryan had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He has six assists in six games.
Jan. 14 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Ryan had two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Ryan has four points in a three-game run.
Jan. 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Ryan scored his 12th goal in Thursday's loss at Colorado.
Analysis: Ryan has five goals in his last six games.
Dec. 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Ryan recorded his fourth career hat trick in Monday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Ryan, who hadn't had a hat trick since 2011, snapped a five-game drought without a goal.
Dec. 12 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET - Ryan scored his sixth goal of the season in Thursday's loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: Ryan snapped a seven-game slump without a goal but had four assists over his previous two games. He has 18 points in 25 games.
Nov. 29 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET4:14 GMT12:14 AM 北京时间9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE23:14 ET - Ryan returned Thursday for the Sens.
Analysis: Ryan suffered a broken finger in Friday night's 3-2 loss at Florida.
Oct. 2 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 AM 北京时间11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET - Ryan will be rolling in dough after the Ottawa Senators signed the forward to a $50.75 million, seven-year extension on Thursday.
Analysis: The signing of Ryan solidifies the Senators lineup as they have Erik Karlsson, Kyle Turris and Clarke MacArthur signed to long-term deals.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 23 5 5 10 -1 6 3 0 0 37 13.51
2008-09 Anh 64 31 26 57 13 33 12 0 3 174 17.82
2009-10 Anh 81 35 29 64 9 81 11 0 3 258 13.57
2010-11 Anh 82 34 37 71 15 61 5 1 5 270 12.59
2011-12 Anh 82 31 26 57 1 53 3 2 3 204 15.20
2012-13 Anh 46 11 19 30 3 17 2 0 1 101 10.89
2013-14 Ott 70 23 25 48 7 45 6 0 2 190 12.11
2014-15 Ott 72 18 35 53 8 20 4 0 5 203 8.87
Career 520 188 202 390 55 316 46 3 22 1437 13.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Anh 13 5 2 7 0 0 2 0 1 49 10.20
2010-11 Anh 4 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 10 30.00
2012-13 Anh 7 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 15 13.33
Career 26 10 5 15 3 4 2 0 1 76 13.16

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.