NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Anze Kopitar
G A Pts
12 33 45
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/24/1987
Position: CWeight: 224 Birthplace: Jesenice, Yugoslavia

Latest News
Jan. 13 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET - Kopitar scored 37 seconds into the Kings' 2-0 victory over the Toronto Maple Leafs on Monday night.
Analysis: Kopitar had a goal and an assist, and he returned to the game after Dion Phaneuf's shot hit him in the face in the third period.
Jan. 11 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Kopitar had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 shootout loss to Winnipeg on Saturday night.
Analysis: Kopitar has three goals and 16 assists in his last 11 games.
Jan. 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Defenseman Drew Doughty and Kopitar of the Stanley Cup champion Los Angeles Kings where among the 36 players added to the NHL All-Star roster Saturday for the Sunday, Jan. 25 game in Columbus, Ohio.
Analysis: Kopitar has eight goals and 22 assists in 38 games.
Jan. 4 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Kopitar had three assists in a 7-6 overtime loss to Nashville on Saturday.
Analysis: Kopitar has a league-leading 16 points (two goals, 14 assists) in his nine games dating back to Dec. 16.
Dec. 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Kopitar had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win against San Jose.
Analysis: Kopitar is on fire with two goals and 10 assists over his last five contests.
Dec. 21 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 AM 北京时间4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET - Kopitar had three assists in Saturday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: Kopitar has a ridiculous eight assists over his last three games. He had recorded two assists in his previous 12 contests.
Dec. 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Kopitar registered his career high for points with one goal and four assists in Los Angeles' 6-4 victory over the St. Louis Blues on Thursday night.
Analysis: Kopitar, tied for third on the Kings with 19 points, had one goal and three assists in his prior 13 games.
Dec. 12 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 AM 北京时间1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET - Kopitar scored his sixth goal of the season in Thursday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Kopitar hadn't scored a goal in his previous 10 games while recording 18 shots.
Nov. 19 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Kopitar added two assists Tuesday in Los Angeles' 5-2 win over Florida.
Analysis: The Kings superstar has filled the scoresheet with even points in his last five games.
Oct. 27 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)18:19 ET - Kopitar is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Kopitar is with the Kings on a road trip that started in Philadelphia.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 LA 72 20 41 61 -12 24 7 2 1 193 10.36
2007-08 LA 82 32 45 77 -15 22 12 2 3 201 15.92
2008-09 LA 82 27 39 66 -17 32 7 1 3 234 11.54
2009-10 LA 82 34 47 81 6 16 14 1 2 259 13.13
2010-11 LA 75 25 48 73 25 20 6 1 6 233 10.73
2011-12 LA 82 25 51 76 12 20 8 2 2 230 10.87
2012-13 LA 47 10 32 42 14 16 0 0 1 98 10.20
2013-14 LA 82 29 41 70 34 24 10 0 9 200 14.50
2014-15 LA 58 12 33 45 -4 8 6 0 3 97 12.37
Career 662 214 377 591 43 182 70 9 30 1745 12.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 3 5 -1 2 1 0 1 18 11.11
2011-12 LA 20 8 12 20 16 9 0 2 1 56 14.29
2012-13 LA 18 3 6 9 -2 12 1 0 1 32 9.38
2013-14 LA 26 5 21 26 9 14 1 0 1 46 10.87
Career 70 18 42 60 22 37 3 2 4 152 11.84

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.