NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Martin Hanzal
G A Pts
15 25 40
Team: Phoenix Coyotes Height: 6-6 Born: 2/20/1987
Position: CWeight: 230 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 4 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 AM 北京时间4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)18:16 ET - Hanzal has a lower-body injury for the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Hanzal's status going forward is unclear.
Jan. 21 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET5:28 GMT1:28 PM 北京时间10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST9:28 UAE0:28 ET - Hanzal has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll return, so consider him day-to-day.
Jan. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Hanzal had a goal and one assist as the Phoenix Coyotes defeated the Devils 3-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Hanzal ended a three-game point drought.
Jan. 17 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Hanzal has been fined $5,000 for high-sticking Vancouver Canucks forward David Booth. The NHL announced the fine on Friday.
Analysis: The high-sticking double-minor penalty occurred at 15:55 of the third period in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday night.
Nov. 24 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET6:10 GMT2:10 PM 北京时间11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST10:10 UAE1:10 ET - Hanzal left the Coyots' 4-2 loss with Anaheim on Saturday due to a lower-body injury.
Analysis: There are no details on the injury.
Nov. 17 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET23:13 GMT7:13 AM 北京时间4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST3:13 UAE (+1)18:13 ET - Hanzal had a goal and three assists as the Phoenix Coyotes defeated the Tampa Bay Lightning 6-3 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Hanzal's four points matched a career high. He had his other four-point game on Dec. 15, 2007, against New Jersey. Hanzal now leads the Coyotes with 18 points.
Nov. 13 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Hanzal, who was tied for the team lead with 14 points, was a late scratch due to an undisclosed illness
Analysis: He is day to day.
Oct. 28 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 AM 北京时间6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET - Hanzal has been suspended two games by the NHL for charging Edmonton defenseman Jeff Petry. He is Phoenix's second leading scorer with five goals and 11 points.
Analysis: Hanzal is considered a repeat offender by the NHL after being suspended a game last season and will forfeit $75,609.76 of his annual salary. He will miss Tuesday's game against Los Angeles and Thursday's game against Nashville.
Oct. 27 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Hanzal scored his fifth goal of the season in a win over Edmonton on Saturday.
Analysis: Hanzal has four goals in his last four contests after managing just one score in his first eight games.
Oct. 25 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 AM 北京时间11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE14:59 ET - Hanzal scored twice in a 7-4 loss to the Kings on Thursday night.
Analysis: Hanzal now has 10 points on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pho 72 8 27 35 -7 28 1 1 3 111 7.21
2008-09 Pho 74 11 20 31 -4 40 0 2 2 97 11.34
2009-10 Pho 81 11 22 33 0 104 2 0 0 147 7.48
2010-11 Pho 61 16 10 26 4 54 7 0 5 149 10.74
2011-12 Pho 64 8 26 34 12 63 3 0 2 145 5.52
2012-13 Pho 39 11 12 23 2 24 4 0 2 93 11.83
2013-14 Pho 65 15 25 40 -9 73 5 0 2 169 8.88
Career 456 80 142 222 -2 386 22 3 16 911 8.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pho 7 0 3 3 -3 10 0 0 0 29 0.00
2010-11 Pho 4 1 2 3 -6 8 1 0 0 7 14.29
2011-12 Pho 12 3 3 6 2 29 0 0 2 18 16.67
Career 23 4 8 12 -7 47 1 0 2 54 7.41

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.