NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#74
T.J. Oshie
G A Pts
21 39 60
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-11 Born: 12/23/1986
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Everett, Washington

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - The St. Louis Blues have ruled out forward T.J. Oshie for their playoff opener against the Chicago Blackhawks, but Vladimir Tarasenko is set to return after missing 15 games with a broken thumb.
Analysis: Oshie is out with an upper-body injury and coach Ken Hitchcock provided no update after Wednesday's practice.
Mar. 17 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 AM 北京时间6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET - Oshie is out to attend the birth of his child.
Analysis: Oshie should be back with the Blues soon.
Mar. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET - Oshie had a goal and two assists in Thursday's 6-2 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Oshie has produced three goals and four assists in his last six games.
Mar. 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - T.J. Oshie had a goal and an assist in St. Louis' 4-2 victory on Tuesday versus Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The goal was Oshie's first shorthanded score of the season. He's never scored more than one shorthanded goal in any season during his career.
Feb. 7 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET17:32 GMT1:32 AM 北京时间10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST21:32 UAE12:32 ET - Oshie scored 3:29 into overtime, jamming the puck in from the side of the net as the Blues won 3-2 on Thursday night.
Analysis: He has two goals and an assist in two games.
Feb. 5 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET17:29 GMT1:29 AM 北京时间10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST21:29 UAE12:29 ET - Oshie had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four points in five games.
Jan. 17 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Oshie scored St. Louis' lone goal in Thursday's loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: Oshie's 11th goal of the season was also his third in his last two games.
Jan. 15 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Oshie recorded his second multi-goal game in six contests with two goals in Tuesday's win over Phoenix.
Analysis: Six of Oshie's 10 goals this season have come in his last eight games.
Jan. 8 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET18:36 GMT2:36 AM 北京时间11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST22:36 UAE13:36 ET - Oshie had to be helped off the ice late in the third period after a knee-on-knee collision with Taylor Hall in Tuesday's 5-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Oshie's status is uncertain for the Blues.
Jan. 3 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Oshie scored twice to help the Blues get past the Kings 5-0 on Thursday.
Analysis: Oshie has four goals in his last three games.
Dec. 20 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Oshie had two assists in a 5-1 win Thursday against Montreal.
Analysis: He had gone three games without a point for the first time this season before setting up Alexander Steen and Jaden Schwartz.
Dec. 6 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Oshie had two assists in Thursday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Oshie's 24 points in 27 games have his points per game average up to a career-best 0.89. He's never strayed from the 0.63-0.69 range in his previous five seasons, so his start this year is rather promising.
Nov. 24 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET18:35 GMT2:35 AM 北京时间11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST22:35 UAE13:35 ET - Oshie had a goal with an assist in Saturday's rout of the Stars.
Analysis: He has two goals and six assists in his last six contests.
Nov. 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Oshie had four assists for the first four-point game of his career in a 7-3 win over the Colorado Avalanche on Thursday night.
Analysis: Oshie has 16 points - four assists on the season.
Nov. 2 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Oshie extended his point streak to six games with an assist in a 4-0 win over Florida on Friday night.
Analysis: Oshie has one goal and six assists during his run.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 57 14 25 39 16 30 6 1 1 101 13.86
2009-10 StL 76 18 30 48 -1 36 1 1 3 158 11.39
2010-11 StL 49 12 22 34 10 15 3 1 3 103 11.65
2011-12 StL 80 19 35 54 15 50 3 1 3 188 10.11
2012-13 StL 30 7 13 20 -5 15 2 1 1 65 10.77
2013-14 StL 79 21 39 60 19 42 5 2 5 152 13.82
Career 371 91 164 255 54 188 20 7 16 767 11.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 2 0 2 -4 2 1 0 0 6 33.33
2013-14 StL 5 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 24 4 3 7 -9 12 1 0 0 37 10.81

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.