Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#7
Andrew Cogliano
G A Pts
15 14 29
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1987
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 2 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET15:47 GMT11:47 PM 北京时间8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST19:47 UAE11:47 ET - Cogliano had one goal and one assist Wednesday.
Analysis: Cogliano was drafted by Edmonton and spent his first four seasons there so he had extra incentive in this one.
Mar. 4 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Cogliano scored his 11th and 12th goals of the season in Tuesday's win at Arizona.
Analysis: Cogliano has been productive lately with six goals and two assists in his last nine games.
Feb. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Cogliano scored twice in Sunday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: Cogliano now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 82 18 27 45 1 20 1 2 5 98 18.37
2008-09 Edm 82 18 20 38 -6 22 4 0 4 116 15.52
2009-10 Edm 82 10 18 28 -5 31 1 0 1 139 7.19
2010-11 Edm 82 11 24 35 -12 64 0 1 3 129 8.53
2011-12 Anh 82 13 13 26 -4 15 2 0 2 115 11.30
2012-13 Anh 48 13 10 23 14 6 0 2 1 79 16.46
2013-14 Anh 82 21 21 42 13 26 0 3 5 157 13.38
2014-15 Anh 82 15 14 29 5 14 0 3 2 134 11.19
Career 622 119 147 266 6 198 8 11 23 967 12.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 7 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 1 6 7 -2 8 0 1 1 17 5.88
2014-15 Anh 4 1 3 4 4 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 24 2 10 12 -1 14 0 1 1 37 5.41

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.