NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#3
Clayton Stoner
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/19/1985
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Port McNeill, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 23 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET - Stoner is out because of a possible case of mumps. He has symptoms similar to mumps.
Analysis: Stoner will undergo further evaluation to determine whether he has mumps, which has previously stricken right wing Corey Perry and defenseman Francois Beauchemin. Stoner has appeared in 20 games this season with no points, a minus-4 rating and 16 penalty minutes.
July 1 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have signed Stoner to a four-year contract.
Analysis: Listed at 6 foot 4 and 216 pounds, Stoner provides the Ducks a physical presence after spending the past four-plus seasons playing with the Minnesota Wild. Stoner had a goal and four assists plus 84 penalty minutes in 63 games last season. Overall, the Wild's 2004 third-round draft pick has four goals and 27 assists and 296 penalty minutes in 227 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Min 8 0 2 2 1 12 0 0 0 5 0.00
2010-11 Min 57 2 7 9 5 96 0 0 1 40 5.00
2011-12 Min 51 1 4 5 3 62 0 0 0 47 2.13
2012-13 Min 48 0 10 10 0 42 0 0 0 40 0.00
2013-14 Min 63 1 4 5 -6 84 0 0 0 48 2.08
2014-15 Anh 29 0 1 1 -1 25 0 0 0 29 0.00
Career 256 4 28 32 2 321 0 0 1 209 1.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Min 13 1 2 3 2 26 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 14 1 3 4 3 26 0 0 0 13 7.69

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.