Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Alexandre Burrows
G A Pts
18 15 33
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 4/11/1981
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Pincourt, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 21 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE15:36 ET - Burrows is done for the series against Calgary after he left the morning skate prior to Game 4 and was taken to hospital.
Analysis: Coach Willie Desjardins said Burrows' upper-body injury isn't serious.
Apr. 5 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 AM 北京时间12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET - Burrows had a pair of goals for Vancouver on Saturday.
Analysis: Burrows has five points in a four-game surge for the 'Nucks.
Apr. 1 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 AM 北京时间12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE15:02 ET - Burrows had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 5-4 shootout win at Nashville.
Analysis: Burrows has three points over the last two games after coming up empty in his previous five.
Mar. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Burrows scored twice in Tuesday's 4-1 win over the Flyers.
Analysis: It was a big night for Burrows, who hadn't scored in 10 games. He has 14 goals and 27 points on the season.
Mar. 15 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET5:22 GMT1:22 PM 北京时间10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE1:22 ET - Burrows had two goals Tuesday in his return from a lower-body injury.
Analysis: He has 14 goals on the season.
Feb. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 AM 北京时间8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET - Burrows returned Thursday for the 'Nucks.
Analysis: The Vancouver forward was out with a lower-body injury since Feb. 19.
Jan. 2 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Burrows scored his ninth goal of the season in Thursday's loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: Burrows may be turning a corner with three goals and three assists over his last seven games.
Nov. 21 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET23:25 GMT7:25 AM 北京时间4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST3:25 UAE (+1)18:25 ET - Burrows scored in his return Tuesday.
Analysis: Burrows was out due to an upper-body injury.
Oct. 31 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET - Burrows has been suspended for three games without pay by the NHL for his late, illegal check to the head of Montreal Canadiens defenseman Alexei Emelin. Burrows slammed into Emelin at 8:23 of the second period of the Canucks' 3-2 overtime victory over the Canadiens on Thursday night. Emelin left after the hit, but returned later in the game.
Analysis: Under the terms of the NHL's collective bargaining agreement and, based on his average annual salary, Burrows will forfeit $72,580.65. The money goes to the Players' Emergency Assistance Fund.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Van 43 7 5 12 5 61 0 1 1 49 14.29
2006-07 Van 81 3 6 9 -7 93 0 0 1 70 4.29
2007-08 Van 82 12 19 31 11 179 1 3 3 126 9.52
2008-09 Van 82 28 23 51 23 150 0 4 3 175 16.00
2009-10 Van 82 35 32 67 34 121 4 5 3 209 16.75
2010-11 Van 72 26 22 48 26 77 1 1 4 152 17.11
2011-12 Van 80 28 24 52 24 90 3 2 7 198 14.14
2012-13 Van 47 13 11 24 15 54 1 0 2 140 9.29
2013-14 Van 49 5 10 15 -9 71 2 0 0 104 4.81
2014-15 Van 70 18 15 33 0 68 4 1 3 145 12.41
Career 688 175 167 342 122 964 16 17 27 1368 12.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 11 1 0 1 0 14 0 0 0 12 8.33
2008-09 Van 10 3 1 4 3 20 0 0 1 22 13.64
2009-10 Van 12 3 3 6 4 22 0 0 0 27 11.11
2010-11 Van 25 9 8 17 0 34 1 1 2 62 14.52
2011-12 Van 5 1 0 1 -1 7 0 0 0 17 5.88
2012-13 Van 4 2 1 3 1 6 1 0 0 11 18.18
2014-15 Van 3 0 2 2 1 21 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 70 19 15 34 8 124 2 1 3 162 11.73

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.