NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#42
David Backes
G A Pts
27 30 57
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 5/1/1984
Position: CWeight: 221 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 9 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET19:26 GMT3:26 AM 北京时间12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST23:26 UAE15:26 ET - Backes has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Backes' status for the playoffs is not known.
Mar. 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Backes fired home three goals to lead St. Louis in a 5-3 win at Toronto on Tuesday.
Analysis: Backes appears to be heating up with four goals in his last two games.
Feb. 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Backes scored his 19th goal of the season in Saturday's shootout win over Nashville.
Analysis: Backes has six points over his last six games.
Jan. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Backes was credited with two assists in Thursday's win over the Rangers.
Analysis: Backes has three assists in his last two games, matching his total from the previous seven.
Jan. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Backes had two assists for the fifth time this season in Tuesday's victory over the Coyotes.
Analysis: Backes has five points in his last five games.
Dec. 29 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET23:24 GMT7:24 AM 北京时间4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST3:24 UAE (+1)18:24 ET - Backes returned Saturday against the lowly Jackets.
Analysis: Backes was out with an upper-body injury for the Blues.
Dec. 18 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT1:09 PM 北京时间10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET - Backes returned to the lineup Saturday after missing two games with a concussion.
Analysis: The absence was his first since Jan. 25, 2010. He had played a streak of 274 successive regular-season games.
Dec. 13 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET23:21 GMT7:21 AM 北京时间4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST3:21 UAE (+1)18:21 ET - Backes had two goals in Thursday's 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs.
Analysis: Backes had six goals in his last seven home games.
Nov. 28 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - David Backes had a goal and an assist and the streaking Blues beat Colorado 4-1 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Backes scored just 2:46 into the first period, setting the tone early for the big win.
Nov. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Backes had a goal and two assists in a 7-3 win over the Colorado Avalanche on Thursday night.
Analysis: Backes is up to 19 points as he is producing at a high rate for fantasy owners.
Nov. 6 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Backes recorded his ninth assist of the season in St. Louis' shootout win at Montreal on Tuesday.
Analysis: Backes has six assists in his last five games.
Oct. 19 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE13:46 ET - Backes recorded his sixth goal and third assist of the year Friday in St. Louis' shootout loss to Winnipeg.
Analysis: Backes' six goals have come on only 14 shots for a 42.9 shooting percentage that trails only Tampa Bay's Valtteri Filppula (44.4 percent).
Oct. 13 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET23:22 GMT7:22 AM 北京时间4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST3:22 UAE (+1)19:22 ET - Backes had two goals and one assist in the Blues' 5-3 win over the New York Rangers on Saturday.
Analysis: Backes is off to a strong start to 2013-14, scoring four goals and setting up two others. He's already two goals shy of his total from last season, which was shortened to 48 games following a work stoppage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 StL 49 10 13 23 6 37 2 0 2 89 11.24
2007-08 StL 72 13 18 31 -11 99 3 0 2 129 10.08
2008-09 StL 82 31 23 54 -3 165 6 2 1 208 14.90
2009-10 StL 79 17 31 48 -4 106 5 0 3 163 10.43
2010-11 StL 82 31 31 62 32 93 5 0 2 211 14.69
2011-12 StL 82 24 30 54 15 101 8 2 4 234 10.26
2012-13 StL 48 6 22 28 5 62 1 0 1 100 6.00
2013-14 StL 74 27 30 57 14 119 10 0 5 165 16.36
Career 568 159 198 357 54 782 40 4 20 1299 12.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 11 9.09
2011-12 StL 9 2 2 4 -5 18 0 0 0 12 16.67
2012-13 StL 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
2013-14 StL 1 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 20 4 7 11 -5 30 0 0 0 43 9.30

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.