NHL Hockey

#20
Drew Miller
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/17/1984
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Dover, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 11 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 AM 北京时间7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have placed Miller on long-term injured reserve after he tore a meniscus in his knee. The Red Wings announced the move Monday night before their road game against the Los Angeles Kings.
Analysis: Miller was injured in Detroit's victory over Anaheim on Sunday night. The penalty-killing specialist had returned only two games ago from a broken lower jaw, which had kept him out for 14 games. The Red Wings activated defenseman Kyle Quincey in Miller's place. Miller has one goal and one assist in 28 games this season, his seventh with the Red Wings. He headed back to Detroit for further tests on his knee.
Dec. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Miller returned in Thursday's 2-1 win over San Jose after missing 14 games.
Analysis: The Detroit forward hadn't played since Dec. 3 because of a broken jaw.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.