NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#37
Adam Burish
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 1/6/1983
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Mar. 26 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 AM 北京时间5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET - Burish has a hand injury and could be out for the rest of the regular season.
Analysis: Burish could return for the playoffs.
Oct. 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 AM 北京时间6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET - San Jose Sharks right wing Adam Burish has had back surgery. Executive vice president and general manager Doug Wilson said Dr. Robert Watkins performed the surgery in Los Angeles on Thursday.
Analysis: The 30-year-old Burish is on injured reserve and hasn't played this season because of a disc problem. The Sharks have not set a timetable for Burish's return to the ice.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Chi 9 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2007-08 Chi 81 4 4 8 -13 214 0 1 1 69 5.80
2008-09 Chi 66 6 3 9 3 93 0 0 2 83 7.23
2009-10 Chi 13 1 3 4 2 14 0 0 0 9 11.11
2010-11 Dal 63 8 6 14 2 91 0 0 1 89 8.99
2011-12 Dal 65 6 13 19 6 76 0 0 1 82 7.32
2012-13 SJ 46 1 2 3 -7 25 0 1 0 39 2.56
2013-14 SJ 15 0 0 0 -4 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 SJ 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 364 26 32 58 -16 523 0 2 5 399 6.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 3 2 5 3 30 0 0 1 23 13.04
2009-10 Chi 15 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 SJ 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 38 3 2 5 2 36 0 0 1 47 6.38

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.