NHL Hockey

#
Tyler Kennedy
G A Pts
3 13 16
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Dec. 4 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Kennedy had two assists Thursday night.
Analysis: Kennedy was thought to be past his prime but you never know after this effort - his best in four games.
Sep. 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Kennedy will attend New Jersey Devils training camp on a professional tryout contract.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Kennedy had six goals and eight assists in 38 regular-season games last season with San Jose and the New York Islanders. He has 86 goals and 113 assists in 477 career games in eight seasons with Pittsburgh, San Jose and the Islanders.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 55 10 9 19 2 35 1 0 4 104 9.62
2008-09 Pit 67 15 20 35 15 30 0 0 3 171 8.77
2009-10 Pit 64 13 12 25 10 31 1 0 4 175 7.43
2010-11 Pit 80 21 24 45 1 37 7 0 2 234 8.97
2011-12 Pit 60 11 22 33 10 29 0 0 1 195 5.64
2012-13 Pit 46 6 5 11 -6 19 1 0 1 100 6.00
2013-14 SJ 67 4 13 17 -10 34 0 0 1 143 2.80
2014-15 SJ 25 4 5 9 1 8 0 0 2 48 8.33
2014-15 NYI 13 2 3 5 -3 2 0 0 0 31 6.45
2014-15 Tot 38 6 8 14 -2 10 0 0 2 79 7.59
2015-16 NJ 50 3 13 16 -14 14 1 0 0 72 4.17
Career 527 89 126 215 6 239 11 0 18 1273 6.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 20 0 4 4 0 13 0 0 0 34 0.00
2008-09 Pit 24 5 4 9 -1 4 0 0 3 68 7.35
2009-10 Pit 10 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2010-11 Pit 7 2 1 3 0 2 1 0 1 33 6.06
2011-12 Pit 6 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 1 15 20.00
2012-13 Pit 9 2 3 5 6 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
2014-15 NYI 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 79 12 15 27 -3 27 1 0 6 191 6.28

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.