Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#51
Frans Nielsen
G A Pts
14 29 43
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 4/24/1984
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Mar. 14 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET20:08 GMT4:08 AM 北京时间1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST0:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Nielsen was out Friday with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Michael Grabner was in the Islanders lineup in place of Nielsen.
Mar. 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Nielsen scored his 12th goal Monday at Toronto.
Analysis: Nielsen snapped a 10-game drought without a goal and now has a point in three straight.
Feb. 15 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Nielsen had a goal and assist in Saturday's win.
Analysis: The tally snapped a 12-game goalless drought.
Jan. 1 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Nielsen scored two goals and added an assist, and the surging New York Islanders beat the Winnipeg Jets 5-2 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Nielsen had one assist in his prior seven games. He has eight goals and 13 assists in 37 contests this season.
Dec. 12 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Nielsen recorded his 11th assist in Thursday's loss at St. Louis.
Analysis: Nielsen has a goal and four assists over his last six games after going five straight games without a point.
Oct. 26 7:19 AM PT8:19 AM MT9:19 AM CT10:19 AM ET14:19 GMT10:19 PM 北京时间7:19 AM MST9:19 AM EST18:19 UAE10:19 ET - Nielsen scored three goals in Saturday's 7-5 win over Dallas.
Analysis: It was the first hat trick of his career, and he has four goals in two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYI 15 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 1 16 6.25
2007-08 NYI 16 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
2008-09 NYI 59 9 24 33 -4 18 3 1 2 101 8.91
2009-10 NYI 76 12 26 38 4 6 0 1 1 136 8.82
2010-11 NYI 71 13 31 44 13 38 0 7 1 156 8.33
2011-12 NYI 82 17 30 47 -3 6 5 0 1 133 12.78
2012-13 NYI 48 6 23 29 -3 12 2 1 1 93 6.45
2013-14 NYI 80 25 33 58 -11 8 5 2 0 167 14.97
2014-15 NYI 78 14 29 43 8 12 4 1 4 157 8.92
Career 525 99 198 297 3 100 19 13 11 976 10.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 13 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 27 3.70

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.