NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#51
Frans Nielsen
G A Pts
9 17 26
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 4/24/1984
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Jan. 1 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Nielsen scored two goals and added an assist, and the surging New York Islanders beat the Winnipeg Jets 5-2 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Nielsen had one assist in his prior seven games. He has eight goals and 13 assists in 37 contests this season.
Dec. 12 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Nielsen recorded his 11th assist in Thursday's loss at St. Louis.
Analysis: Nielsen has a goal and four assists over his last six games after going five straight games without a point.
Oct. 26 7:19 AM PT8:19 AM MT9:19 AM CT10:19 AM ET14:19 GMT10:19 PM 北京时间7:19 AM MST9:19 AM EST18:19 UAE10:19 ET - Nielsen scored three goals in Saturday's 7-5 win over Dallas.
Analysis: It was the first hat trick of his career, and he has four goals in two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYI 15 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 1 16 6.25
2007-08 NYI 16 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
2008-09 NYI 59 9 24 33 -4 18 3 1 2 101 8.91
2009-10 NYI 76 12 26 38 4 6 0 1 1 136 8.82
2010-11 NYI 71 13 31 44 13 38 0 7 1 156 8.33
2011-12 NYI 82 17 30 47 -3 6 5 0 1 133 12.78
2012-13 NYI 48 6 23 29 -3 12 2 1 1 93 6.45
2013-14 NYI 80 25 33 58 -11 8 5 2 0 167 14.97
2014-15 NYI 47 9 17 26 5 8 2 1 3 96 9.38
Career 494 94 186 280 0 96 17 13 10 915 10.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 6 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.