NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#23
Kris Versteeg
G A Pts
12 24 36
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 5/13/1986
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Lethbridge, Alberta

Latest News
May 2 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 AM 北京时间6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET - Versteeg has been scratched for the second straight playoff game.
Analysis: Versteeg also missed Chicago's 5-1 victory over St. Louis in the clinching Game 6 on Sunday. But it looked as if the veteran forward would be back for the opener of the Western Conference semifinals against Minnesota. He warmed up before Friday night's Game 1.
Apr. 27 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 AM 北京时间11:24 AM MST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET - The Blackhawks have scratched forward Kris Versteeg for Game 6 of their first-round playoff series against the St. Louis Blues.
Analysis: Versteeg played in each of the first five playoff games, compiling two assists. He also warmed up before Sunday's game.
Dec. 12 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Versteeg had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 7-2 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: He has six points in his last five games and 10 in 15 games since returning to Chicago. He managed seven in 18 games while with Florida.
Nov. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Versteeg had a goal and an assist in the Chicago Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the San Jose Sharks on Sunday night.
Analysis: Versteeg scored his first goal with the Blackhawks since being reacquired in trade from Florida on Thursday. He was a member of Chicago's 2010 Stanley Cup-winning team.
Oct. 12 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Versteeg had a goal and an assist in Friday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Versteeg had only one point through the first four games of the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 13 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Chi 78 22 31 53 15 55 6 4 3 139 15.83
2009-10 Chi 79 20 24 44 8 35 4 3 4 184 10.87
2010-11 Tor 53 14 21 35 -13 29 5 0 0 128 10.94
2010-11 Phi 27 7 4 11 4 24 1 1 0 52 13.46
2010-11 Tot 80 21 25 46 -9 53 6 1 0 180 11.67
2011-12 Fla 71 23 31 54 4 49 8 1 5 181 12.71
2012-13 Fla 10 2 2 4 -8 8 0 0 0 20 10.00
2013-14 Fla 18 2 5 7 -9 9 0 0 0 47 4.26
2013-14 Chi 63 10 19 29 9 27 1 0 1 110 9.09
2013-14 Tot 81 12 24 36 0 36 1 0 1 157 7.64
Career 412 102 139 241 9 242 25 9 13 882 11.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 4 8 12 -5 22 3 0 0 27 14.81
2009-10 Chi 22 6 8 14 4 14 0 0 2 55 10.91
2010-11 Phi 11 1 5 6 1 12 0 0 0 21 4.76
2011-12 Fla 7 3 2 5 2 8 2 0 1 18 16.67
2013-14 Chi 15 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 72 15 25 40 -3 60 5 0 3 137 10.95

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.