Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
Patrick Kaleta
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 6/8/1986
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Feb. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 AM 北京时间8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET - Buffalo Sabres coach Ted Nolan said Monday that Kaleta will need surgery for an undisclosed lower-body injury.
Analysis: Kaleta might be sidelined for up to six weeks. He has three assists in 33 games.
Dec. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Kaleta is out for the Sabres.
Analysis: Kaleta has an illness but there is no word on whether it is the mumps.
Nov. 18 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 AM 北京时间7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET - Kaleta was snowed in and unable to make the team's game against the San Jose Sharks on Tuesday.
Analysis: Kaleta lives in Hamburg, a town about a 20-minute drive south of Buffalo, where a severe lake effect snowstorm was dumping more than 4 feet of snow since Monday night. Coach Ted Nolan announced Kaleta's absence a few hours before the game began. Sabres assistant GM Mark Jakubowski and head athletic trainer Tim Macre, who also live south of Buffalo, were also unable to attend the game.
Oct. 8 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 PM 北京时间9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET - Kaleta played in his first NHL game since Oct. 10, 2013, on Thursday.
Analysis: The Buffalo winger missed most of last season with a knee injury and missed Buffalo's first 17 games this season after taking a puck to the face in preseason.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Buf 7 0 2 2 3 21 0 0 0 6 0.00
2007-08 Buf 40 3 2 5 1 41 0 0 0 26 11.54
2008-09 Buf 51 4 5 9 1 89 0 0 0 35 11.43
2009-10 Buf 55 10 5 15 2 89 0 2 4 64 15.63
2010-11 Buf 51 4 5 9 -4 78 0 1 0 65 6.15
2011-12 Buf 63 5 5 10 -5 116 0 0 1 69 7.25
2012-13 Buf 34 1 0 1 -4 67 0 0 0 34 2.94
2013-14 Buf 5 0 0 0 -1 5 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 Buf 42 0 3 3 -11 36 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 348 27 27 54 -18 542 0 3 5 324 8.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 1 2 4 22 0 0 0 5 20.00
2010-11 Buf 6 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 12 2 3 5 3 28 0 0 1 13 15.38

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.