NHL Hockey

#18
Ryan Carter
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 8/3/1983
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: White Bear Lake, Minnesota

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 19 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)18:10 ET - Carter is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The Minnesota forward is considered day to day for now.
Feb. 22 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Carter had a goal and an assist as Minnesota routed Chicago 6-1 in its first outdoor game in franchise history Sunday.
Analysis: Carter ended a seven-game point drought. He has six goals and three assists in 49 contests.
Jan. 12 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Carter returned Tuesday.
Analysis: The Minnesota Wild forward injured his hand in a fight with New Jersey's Jordin Tootoo on Jan. 10.
Jan. 5 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 AM 北京时间9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET - Carter missed Thursday's game at Columbus due to a hand injury.
Analysis: The Minnesota forward was back on the ice Thursday in a 4-3 loss to Philadelphia.
Nov. 29 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT1:01 PM 北京时间10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET - Carter is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Carter suffered the injury Friday against Winnipeg, but there's no further information available.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 34 4 4 8 -2 36 0 0 1 56 7.14
2008-09 Anh 48 3 6 9 3 52 0 0 1 40 7.50
2009-10 Anh 38 4 5 9 0 31 0 0 1 38 10.53
2010-11 Anh 18 1 2 3 -4 22 0 0 0 23 4.35
2010-11 Car 32 0 3 3 0 22 0 0 0 26 0.00
2010-11 Fla 12 2 1 3 3 22 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 Tot 62 3 6 9 -1 66 0 0 0 63 4.76
2011-12 Fla 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 NJ 65 4 4 8 -12 84 0 0 0 47 8.51
2011-12 Tot 72 4 4 8 -13 90 0 0 0 50 8.00
2012-13 NJ 44 6 9 15 -2 31 0 1 1 63 9.52
2013-14 NJ 62 7 3 10 -6 35 0 0 2 69 10.14
2014-15 Min 53 3 10 13 3 55 0 1 0 47 6.38
2015-16 Min 60 7 5 12 -3 48 0 1 0 62 11.29
Career 473 41 52 93 -21 444 0 3 6 488 8.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2007-08 Anh 6 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2008-09 Anh 10 2 3 5 0 0 1 0 0 18 11.11
2011-12 NJ 23 5 2 7 4 32 0 0 2 21 23.81
2014-15 Min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Min 2 0 0 0 -1 10 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 46 7 5 12 0 48 1 0 2 46 15.22

w11 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.